Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


Progress Timeline
Check to see when you can enroll
Student Success Center
Mentoring, Advocacy and Peer Support
commencement information




 

Fall 2014 Finals Activities

Fuel for Finals*

Dec. 1-3 and Dec. 7-10
Get caught studying in the library, and you just might get a free coffee drink!
University offices will be handing out free coffee coupons after 10 p.m. each night.

Fun Before Finals

Thursday, Dec. 4
7 p.m.-midnight - Elliott Student Union
Blacklight Bubble Dance, Comedian, Flipbook Photo Booth, Inflatable, Karaoke and more!

Library and Einsteins Hours

Day Date Library Hours Einsteins Hours
Sunday Nov. 30 1 p.m. - 2 a.m. Closed
Monday Dec. 1* 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m. 8 a.m. - Midnight
Tuesday Dec. 2* 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m. 8 a.m. - Midnight
Wednesday Dec. 3* 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m. 8 a.m. - Midnight
Thursday Dec. 4 7:30 a.m. - 1 a.m. 8 a.m. - Midnight
Friday Dec. 5 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m. 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Saturday Dec. 6 10 a.m. - 6 p.m. Closed
Sunday Dec. 7* 1 p.m. - 2 a.m. 4 p.m. - Midnight
Monday Dec. 8* 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m. 8 a.m. - Midnight
Tuesday Dec. 9* 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m. 8 a.m. - Midnight
Wednesday Dec. 10* 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m. 8 a.m. - Midnight
Thursday Dec. 11 7:30 a.m. - 1 a.m. 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday Dec. 12 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m. 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.