Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


Progress Timeline
Check to see when you can enroll
Student Success Center
Mentoring, Advocacy and Peer Support




 

Spring 2014 Finals Activities

Fuel for Finals*

April 28 - May 1 and May 4 - 7
Get caught studying in the library, and you just might get a free coffee drink!
University offices will be handing out free coffee coupons after 10 p.m. each night.

Fun Before Finals

Thursday, May 1
7 p.m.-midnight - Elliott Student Union
Magician, Casino Games, Foam Party, DJ and more!

Library and Einsteins Hours

Day Date Library Hours Einsteins Hours
Sunday April 27 1 p.m. - 2 a.m. Closed
Monday April 28* 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m. 8 a.m. - Midnight
Tuesday April 29* 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m. 8 a.m. - Midnight
Wednesday April 30* 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m. 8 a.m. - Midnight
Thursday May 1 7:30 a.m. - 1 a.m. 8 a.m. - Midnight
Friday May 2 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m. 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Saturday May 3 10 a.m. - 6 p.m. Closed
Sunday May 4* 10 a.m. - 2 a.m. 4 p.m. - Midnight
Monday May 5* 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m. 8 a.m. - Midnight
Tuesday May 6* 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m. 8 a.m. - Midnight
Wednesday May 7* 7:30 a.m. - 2 a.m. 8 a.m. - Midnight
Thursday May 8 7:30 a.m. - 1 a.m. 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday May 9 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m. 8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.