Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content




School of Accountancy

Dockery 400
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660.543.4631
Fax: 660.543.8197
Email: muin@ucmo.edu





 

 

Accountancy Faculty and Staff

Someswar Kesh
Someswar Kesh

Chair and Professor
School of Accountancy
and
Computer Information Systems
kesh@ucmo.edu
 

Steven Popejoy
Steven Popejoy
Professor of Business Law and
Accountancy Program Coordinator
popejoy@ucmo.edu

 


Dawn Anderson
Dawn Anderson
Assistant Professor
School of Accountancy
dbanderson@ucmo.edu


bailey_sarah_0131.jpg
Sarah Bailey
Assistant Professor
School of Accountancy
 sebailey@ucmo.edu


Goodchild
Paul Goodchild
Assistant Professor
School of Accountancy
goodchild@ucmo.edu


honn_darla_0166.jpg
Darla Honn
Assistant Professor
School of Accountancy|
dhonn@ucmo.edu



Janice Klimek, Assoc. Professor of Accounting
Janice Klimek
Professor 
School of Accountancy
Graduate Program Director
klimek@ucmo.edu

Koehn
Jo Lynne Koehn
Professor
School of Accountancy
koehn@ucmo.edu


Bob Showers, Asst. Professor of Accounting
Bob Showers
Professor Emeritus
School of Accountancy
showers@ucmo.edu




Kenneth Stone
Kenneth Stone
Professor Emeritus
School of Accountancy
kstone@ucmo.edu

 


Deni Oas
Deni Oas
Associate Professor
Business Law
doas@ucmo.edu



Mun
Michele Muin
Administrative Assistant
School of Accountancy
AA- CIS and
BSBA-Management
muin@ucmo.edu

 


 


AACSB