Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


Learning to a Greater Degree Contract
Check to see when you can enroll
Apply for graduation
Mentoring, Advocacy and Peer Support
commencement information




College of Health, Science and Technology Academic Advising Center

Administration 105
660-543-4554
chstadvising@ucmo.edu

Students are assigned an advisor according to their major. To schedule an appointment with your advisor, please call our office at 660-543-4554 or stop by our office in Administration 105.

Paula Brant, College Health, Sceince and Technology Advisor

Paula Brant
brant@ucmo.edu

  • Athletic Training
  • Physical Education
    • Corporate Fitness
    • Exercise Science
  • Dietetics
  • Sport Management
Dana Chaffin, College Health, Sceince and Technology Advisor

Dana Chaffin
dchaffin@ucmo.edu

  • Psychology
  • Mathematics
  • Actuarial Science
  • Computer Science
Andrea Diekman, College Health, Sceince and Technology Advisor

Andi Dieckman
dieckman@ucmo.edu

  • Automotive Technology Management
  • Fashion Merchandising
  • Graphic Technologies
  • Design and Drafting Technology
  • Professional Photography
Sharron Jennings, College Health, Sceince and Technology Advisor

Sharron Jennings
sjennings@ucmo.edu

  • Safety Management
  • Occupational Safety and Health
  • Chemistry
  • Biochemistry
  • Forensic Chemistry
  • Earth Science
Andrea Huggans, College Health, Sceince and Technology Advisor

Andrea Huggans
ahuggans@ucmo.edu

  • Nursing
  • Health Studies
    • Pre-Physical Therapy/Pre-Occupational Therapy
    • Community Health
  • RN-BSN - please contact Lindsey Smithson
Justina Roquet, College Health, Sceince and Technology Advisor

Justina Roquet
roquet@ucmo.edu

  • Biology
  • Agriculture Technology
  • Medical Technology
  • Radiologic Technology
Tamara Shumate, College Health, Sceince and Technology Advisor

Tamara Shumate
shumate@ucmo.edu

  • Innovation Technologies
  • Electronic Technology
  • Engineering Technology
  • Construction Management
  • Technology (Transfer Program)