Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


Learning to a Greater Degree Contract
Check to see when you can enroll
Apply for graduation
Mentoring, Advocacy and Peer Support




Harmon College of Business and Professional Studies Academic Advising Center

Ward Edwards 1600
660-543-8577
harmonadvising@ucmo.edu

Students are assigned an advisor according to their school and last name. To schedule an appointment with your advisor please call our office at 660-543-8577 or stop by our office in Ward Edwards 1600.

School of Business Administration Majors

  • Accountancy
  • Computer Information Systems
  • Economics
  • Entrepreneurship and Social Enterprise
  • Finance
  • Hospitality Management
  • Hotel and Restaurant Administration

School of Business Administration Advisors

Kristin Salas Kristin Salas (Advises SoBA students with the last names A-G)
salas@ucmo.edu
Nathan Ross, Harmon College Advisor Nathan Ross (Advises SoBA students with the last names H-O)
nross@ucmo.edu
Jennifer Pint, Harmon College Advisor Jennifer Pint (Advises SoBA students with the last names P-Z)
pint@ucmo.edu

School of Professional Studies Majors

  • Aviation Maintence Managment 2+2
  • Aviation Management
  • Criminal Justice
  • Crisis and Disaster Management
  • Professional Pilot
  • Social Work
  • Speech Language Pathology
Drew Burkeybile Drew Burkeybile (Advises SoPS students with the last names A-G)
burkeybile@ucmo.edu
Julie Carman Julie Carman (Advises SoPS students with the last names H-O)
jacarman@ucmo.edu
Natalie Peirce Natalie Peirce (Advises SoPS students with the last names P-Z)
npeirce@ucmo.edu
  Kristina Eckfeld (Advises students at Whiteman Air Force Base)
eckfeld@ucmo.edu
660-543-8300