Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


Today Magazine
Events Calendar
Join the Nation
Lead and Follow
Liberty Mutual




Alumni Staff

Staff

UCM Alumni Association
Achauer House
314 S. Holden St.
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660-543-8000 or toll-free at 866-752-7257
Fax: 660-543-4705

Jason Drummond
Vice President for Alumni Relations and Development
drummond@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Jenne Vanderbout
Assistant Vice President for Alumni and Development
vanderbout@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Traci Via
Director of Alumni and Constituent Relations
via@ucmo.edu
alumni@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Dalene Abner
Executive Editor, UCM Magazine
abner@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Susan Denham

Susan Denham
Office Professional III
denham@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio


Johnna Ingham
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Alumni Relations and Development
ingham@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Marine Jegu
Special Projects Coordinator
jegu@ucmo.edu


Read Brief Bio

Jamie Jennings

Jamie Jennings
Senior Event Coordinator
jennings@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Michelle Knight


Michelle Knight
Event Coordinator
knight@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Debra Pulley


Debbie Pulley

Office Professional III
pulley@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio


Judith Raub

Support Systems Specialist
raub@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Raysha Sally
Raysha Sally

Graduate Assistant for Marketing
sally@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio