Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content




UCM Alumni Association

Achauer House
314 S. Holden St.
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660-543-8000
Toll-free: 866-752-7257
alumni@ucmo.edu





Alumni Staff

Staff

UCM Alumni Association
Achauer House
314 S. Holden St.
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660-543-8000 or toll-free at 866-752-7257
Fax: 660-543-4705

Jason Drummond
Vice President for Alumni Relations and Development
drummond@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Jenne Vanderbout
Assistant Vice President for Alumni and Development
vanderbout@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio


Traci Via

Director of Alumni and Constituent Relations
via@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Dalene Abner
Director of Development Communication
abner@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Matt Faupel
Graduate Assistant, Alumni Relations
faupel@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Johnna Ingham
Office Professional III
ingham@ucmo.edu
alumni@ucmo.edu

 

Read Brief Bio

Marine Jegu
Special Projects Coordinator
jegu@ucmo.edu


Read Brief Bio

Jamie Jennings

Jamie Jennings
Senior Event Coordinator
jennings@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Michelle Knight

 

Michelle Knight
Event Coordinator
knight@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio


Judith Raub

Support Systems Specialist
raub@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio