Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


President's Lawn Concert

President's Lawn Concert
Monday, July 27
7 p.m. at Selmo Park
Rain location: Elliott Student Union Ballroom, atrium.

Events Calendar
Join the Nation
Lead and Follow
Liberty Mutual

Alumni Staff

Staff

UCM Alumni Relations and Development
Smiser Alumni Center
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660-543-8000 or toll-free at 866-752-7257
Fax: 660-543-4705

Jason Drummond
Vice President for Alumni Relations and Development
drummond@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Jenne Vanderbout
Assistant Vice President for Alumni and Development
vanderbout@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Traci Via
Director of Alumni and Constituent Relations
via@ucmo.edu
alumni@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Dalene Abner
Executive Editor, UCM Magazine
abner@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Chelsey Buseck

Chelsey Buseck
Events Coordinator
buseck@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Susan Denham

Susan Denham
Office Professional III
denham@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Julie Erickson

Julie Erickson
Office Professional III
jerickson@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio


Johnna Ingham
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Alumni Relations and Development
ingham@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Jamie Jennings

Jamie Jennings
Senior Event Coordinator
jennings@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio


Judith Raub

Support Systems Specialist
raub@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Raysha Sally
Raysha Sally

Graduate Assistant for Marketing
sally@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio