Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content




political science

Department of Political Science Academic Advising

Political Science - Wood 5  
Advising Activity
Person/s Responsible/Procedure
Freshman & Sophomore Jessica Lund
Martin 124
660-543-4814
jlund@ucmo.edu
Juniors & Seniors

Political Science Faculty can serve any student

American Politics
Dr. Shari Garber-Bax
Wood 7G, 660-543-4476
bax@ucmo.edu

Public Law and Theory
Dr. Gregory Streic
Wood 7E, 660-543-8840
streich@ucmo.edu

International Studies
Dr. Darlene Budd
Wood 7F, 660-543-4653
dbudd@ucmo.edu

International Relations
Akis Kalaitzidis
Wood 7D, 660-543-8683
kalaitzidis@ucmo.edu

Comparative Politics
Dr. Henry Wambuii
Wood 7C, 660-543-8854
hwambuii@ucmo.edu

Law
Pre-Law Student
Dr. Jim Staab
Wood 5B, 660-543-8825
staab@ucmo.edu

Political Science Transfer Students First time new transfers only:
Pete Ozias
660-543-4721
Ward Edwards 1900
ozias@ucmo.edu

Within the Department:
Dr. Shari Garber-Bax
660-543-4476
Wood 7G
bax@ucmo.edu
Political Science Probation/Suspension issues Dr. Gregory Streich
Wood 7E
660-543-4048
streich@ucmo.edu