Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content




event tickets graphic





Training Events

Events for Tuesday, 1/6/2015

9:30 AM Adobe Acrobat XI Forms [Faculty & Staff Only]
11:00 AM Blackboard Course Customization [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Wednesday, 1/7/2015

10:00 AM Creating Blackboard Test Imports with Respondus [Faculty & Staff Only]
1:30 PM Adobe Acrobat XI Basics [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Thursday, 1/8/2015

2:00 PM Blackboard Content Creation [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Friday, 1/9/2015

9:30 AM Adobe Presenter Basic Training [Faculty & Staff Only]
1:00 PM Create, Manage and Share Content with SoftChalk Cloud (Webinar)
1:30 PM Introducing the Technology Enhanced Instructional Design Team (TEID) [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Tuesday, 1/13/2015

11:00 AM Introducing the Technology Enhanced Instructional Design Team (TEID) [Faculty & Staff Only]
2:00 PM Best Practices in Online Course Design [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Wednesday, 1/14/2015

9:00 AM Adobe Connect Professional Training [Faculty & Staff Only]
1:30 PM Blackboard Course Tools [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Thursday, 1/15/2015

10:00 AM Best Practices in Online Pedagogy [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Friday, 1/16/2015

9:00 AM Blackboard Users and Groups Management [Faculty & Staff Only]
1:30 PM IceBreakers! [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Tuesday, 1/20/2015

1:00 PM Creating Blackboard Test Imports with Respondus [Faculty & Staff Only]
2:00 PM Standard 1 - Online Syllabus Success [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Wednesday, 1/21/2015

1:00 PM Blackboard Assignments & SafeAssignments [Faculty & Staff Only]
2:00 PM Standard 2 & 3 - Writing Learning Objectives and Creating Assessments that Measure Them [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Thursday, 1/22/2015

9:00 AM Google Drive [Faculty & Staff Only]
10:00 AM Google Forms [Faculty & Staff Only]
1:00 PM Blackboard Tests, Surveys and Test Pools [Faculty & Staff Only]
2:00 PM Create, Manage and Share Content with SoftChalk Cloud (Webinar)
3:00 PM Standard 4 & 6 - Instructional Materials and Using Technology [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Friday, 1/23/2015

8:30 AM Designing Rubrics for Online Courses [Faculty & Staff Only]
9:30 AM Google Mail Tips and Tricks [Faculty & Staff Only]
10:30 AM Google Calendar Tips and Tricks [Faculty & Staff Only]
1:00 PM Adobe Presenter Advanced Training [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Monday, 1/26/2015

10:30 AM Standard 5 & 7 - Learning Interaction and Learning Support [Faculty & Staff Only]
2:00 PM Blackboard Discussion Board [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Tuesday, 1/27/2015

9:00 AM Standard 8 - Making Your Course Accessible to All [Faculty & Staff Only]
3:30 PM Blackboard Community [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Wednesday, 1/28/2015

10:00 AM Adobe Training Manager & Events [Faculty & Staff Only]
1:00 PM Blackboard Chat, Wiki, Blog and Journal [Faculty & Staff Only]
2:30 PM Using Video in the Classroom [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Thursday, 1/29/2015

10:00 AM Best Practices in Online Course Design [Faculty & Staff Only]
12:00 PM Create Interactive eBooks with SoftChalk eBook Builder (Webinar)
1:00 PM Best Practices in Online Pedagogy [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Friday, 1/30/2015

10:30 AM Blackboard Grade Center [Faculty & Staff Only]
1:00 PM Using Multimedia in Course Design [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Monday, 2/2/2015

9:30 AM Adobe Presenter Basic Training [Faculty & Staff Only]
2:00 PM Aligning Your Online Course [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Tuesday, 2/3/2015

11:00 AM Blackboard Course Export, Import, Copy and Archive [Faculty & Staff Only]
1:00 PM Standard 1 - Online Syllabus Success [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Wednesday, 2/4/2015

1:00 PM Standard 2 & 3 - Writing Learning Objectives and Creating Assessments that Measure Them [Faculty & Staff Only]
2:30 PM Adobe Acrobat XI Forms [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Thursday, 2/5/2015

8:30 AM Standard 4 & 6 - Instructional Materials and Using Technology [Faculty & Staff Only]
9:30 AM Blackboard Adaptive Release and Review [Faculty & Staff Only]
1:30 PM Adobe Acrobat XI Basics [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Friday, 2/6/2015

11:00 AM New Technology in Course Design [Faculty & Staff Only]
1:30 PM Creating Blackboard Test Imports with Respondus [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Monday, 2/9/2015

10:00 AM Standard 5 & 7 - Learning Interaction and Learning Support [Faculty & Staff Only]
2:00 PM Blackboard Student Statistics and Notifications [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Tuesday, 2/10/2015

10:00 AM Standard 8 - Making Your Course Accessible to All [Faculty & Staff Only]
1:00 PM Adobe Connect Professional Training [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Wednesday, 2/11/2015

11:00 AM Aligning Your Online Course [Faculty & Staff Only]
2:00 PM Blackboard Course Customization [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Thursday, 2/12/2015

1:00 PM Using Multimedia in Course Design [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Friday, 2/13/2015

9:00 AM Blackboard Content Creation [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Monday, 2/16/2015

9:00 AM Google Drive [Faculty & Staff Only]
10:00 AM Google Forms [Faculty & Staff Only]
1:30 PM Standard 1 - Online Syllabus Success [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Tuesday, 2/17/2015

9:00 AM Creating Blackboard Test Imports with Respondus [Faculty & Staff Only]
1:30 PM Blackboard Course Tools [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Wednesday, 2/18/2015

9:00 AM Best Practices in Online Course Design [Faculty & Staff Only]
1:00 PM Google Mail Tips and Tricks [Faculty & Staff Only]
2:00 PM Google Calendar Tips and Tricks [Faculty & Staff Only]
3:30 PM Best Practices in Online Pedagogy [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Thursday, 2/19/2015

9:00 AM Adobe Presenter Advanced Training [Faculty & Staff Only]
1:30 PM Standard 4 & 6 - Instructional Materials and Using Technology [Faculty & Staff Only]
3:00 PM Blackboard Users and Groups Management [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Friday, 2/20/2015

11:00 AM Using Video in the Classroom [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Monday, 2/23/2015

10:30 AM Aligning Your Online Course [Faculty & Staff Only]
1:30 PM Blackboard Assignments & SafeAssignments [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Tuesday, 2/24/2015

11:00 AM IceBreakers! [Faculty & Staff Only]
1:00 PM Standard 2 & 3 - Writing Learning Objectives and Creating Assessments that Measure Them [Faculty & Staff Only]
2:30 PM Designing Rubrics for Online Courses [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Wednesday, 2/25/2015

8:30 AM Blackboard Tests, Surveys and Test Pools [Faculty & Staff Only]
10:00 AM Standard 5 & 7 - Learning Interaction and Learning Support [Faculty & Staff Only]
1:00 PM Adobe Training Manager & Events [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Thursday, 2/26/2015

9:00 AM Blackboard Community [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Friday, 2/27/2015

10:00 AM Blackboard Discussion Board [Faculty & Staff Only]
11:00 AM Standard 8 - Making Your Course Accessible to All [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Monday, 3/2/2015

2:00 PM Using Multimedia in Course Design [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Tuesday, 3/3/2015

1:00 PM Blackboard Chat, Wiki, Blog and Journal [Faculty & Staff Only]
2:30 PM Standard 4 & 6 - Instructional Materials and Using Technology [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Wednesday, 3/4/2015

9:30 AM Creating Blackboard Test Imports with Respondus [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Thursday, 3/5/2015

8:30 AM Google Mail Tips and Tricks [Faculty & Staff Only]
9:30 AM Google Calendar Tips and Tricks [Faculty & Staff Only]
11:00 AM Blackboard Grade Center [Faculty & Staff Only]
1:00 PM Adobe Presenter Basic Training [Faculty & Staff Only]
3:30 PM Standard 5 & 7 - Learning Interaction and Learning Support [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Friday, 3/6/2015

8:30 AM Google Drive [Faculty & Staff Only]
9:30 AM Google Forms [Faculty & Staff Only]
1:00 PM New Technology in Course Design [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Monday, 3/9/2015

9:30 AM Adobe Connect Professional Training [Faculty & Staff Only]
1:30 PM Aligning Your Online Course [Faculty & Staff Only]
3:00 PM Blackboard Course Export, Import, Copy and Archive [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Tuesday, 3/10/2015

1:00 PM Standard 8 - Making Your Course Accessible to All [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Wednesday, 3/11/2015

1:00 PM Blackboard Adaptive Release and Review [Faculty & Staff Only]
2:30 PM Standard 1 - Online Syllabus Success [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Thursday, 3/12/2015

10:00 AM Standard 2 & 3 - Writing Learning Objectives and Creating Assessments that Measure Them [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Friday, 3/13/2015

10:00 AM Blackboard Student Statistics and Notifications [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Monday, 3/16/2015

9:00 AM Adobe Acrobat XI Forms [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Tuesday, 3/17/2015

1:00 PM Blackboard Course Customization [Faculty & Staff Only]
3:00 PM Using Video in the Classroom [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Wednesday, 3/18/2015

1:00 PM Adobe Presenter Advanced Training [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Thursday, 3/19/2015

11:00 AM Blackboard Content Creation [Faculty & Staff Only]
2:00 PM Creating Blackboard Test Imports with Respondus [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Friday, 3/20/2015

10:00 AM Adobe Acrobat XI Basics [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Monday, 3/23/2015

1:00 PM Blackboard Course Tools [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Tuesday, 3/24/2015

9:00 AM Designing Rubrics for Online Courses [Faculty & Staff Only]
2:30 PM Blackboard Community [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Wednesday, 3/25/2015

9:00 AM IceBreakers! [Faculty & Staff Only]
2:00 PM Blackboard Users and Groups Management [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Thursday, 3/26/2015

10:00 AM Adobe Training Manager & Events [Faculty & Staff Only]
2:00 PM Using Virtual Reality in Course Design [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Friday, 3/27/2015

9:00 AM Aligning Your Online Course [Faculty & Staff Only]
10:30 AM Blackboard Assignments & SafeAssignments [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Monday, 3/30/2015

10:00 AM Best Practices in Online Pedagogy [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Tuesday, 3/31/2015

11:00 AM Blackboard Tests, Surveys and Test Pools [Faculty & Staff Only]
1:00 PM Best Practices in Online Course Design [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Wednesday, 4/1/2015

10:00 AM Standard 1 - Online Syllabus Success [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Thursday, 4/2/2015

11:00 AM Blackboard Discussion Board [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Friday, 4/3/2015

9:30 AM Standard 2 & 3 - Writing Learning Objectives and Creating Assessments that Measure Them [Faculty & Staff Only]
1:00 PM Adobe Presenter Basic Training [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Monday, 4/6/2015

9:00 AM Blackboard Chat, Wiki, Blog and Journal [Faculty & Staff Only]
11:00 AM Using Multimedia in Course Design [Faculty & Staff Only]
2:30 PM Creating Blackboard Test Imports with Respondus [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Tuesday, 4/7/2015

10:00 AM Adobe Acrobat XI Basics [Faculty & Staff Only]
1:00 PM Standard 4 & 6 - Instructional Materials and Using Technology [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Wednesday, 4/8/2015

1:00 PM Blackboard Grade Center [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Thursday, 4/9/2015

10:00 AM New Technology in Course Design [Faculty & Staff Only]
1:30 PM Standard 5 & 7 - Learning Interaction and Learning Support [Faculty & Staff Only]
3:00 PM Adobe Acrobat XI Forms [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Friday, 4/10/2015

10:00 AM Blackboard Course Export, Import, Copy and Archive [Faculty & Staff Only]
1:00 PM Adobe Connect Professional Training [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Monday, 4/13/2015

11:00 AM Using Virtual Reality in Course Design [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Tuesday, 4/14/2015

1:30 PM Blackboard Adaptive Release and Review [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Wednesday, 4/15/2015

9:30 AM Adobe Presenter Advanced Training [Faculty & Staff Only]
2:00 PM Standard 8 - Making Your Course Accessible to All [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Thursday, 4/16/2015

1:00 PM Blackboard Student Statistics and Notifications [Faculty & Staff Only]
2:00 PM IceBreakers! [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Friday, 4/17/2015

11:00 AM Designing Rubrics for Online Courses [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Monday, 4/20/2015

9:30 AM Introducing the Technology Enhanced Instructional Design Team (TEID) [Faculty & Staff Only]
11:00 AM Blackboard Course Customization [Faculty & Staff Only]
2:00 PM Google Mail Tips and Tricks [Faculty & Staff Only]
3:00 PM Google Calendar Tips and Tricks [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Tuesday, 4/21/2015

1:00 PM Adobe Training Manager & Events [Faculty & Staff Only]
3:30 PM Standard 1 - Online Syllabus Success [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Wednesday, 4/22/2015

10:30 AM Creating Blackboard Test Imports with Respondus [Faculty & Staff Only]
1:30 PM Blackboard Content Creation [Faculty & Staff Only]
2:30 PM Google Drive [Faculty & Staff Only]
3:30 PM Google Forms [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Thursday, 4/23/2015

1:30 PM Using Video in the Classroom [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Friday, 4/24/2015

9:30 AM Blackboard Course Tools [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Tuesday, 4/28/2015

1:30 PM Blackboard Users and Groups Management [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Wednesday, 4/29/2015

10:00 AM Blackboard Community [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Thursday, 4/30/2015

9:30 AM Adobe Presenter Basic Training [Faculty & Staff Only]
1:00 PM Blackboard Assignments & SafeAssignments [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Monday, 5/4/2015

9:30 AM Blackboard Tests, Surveys and Test Pools [Faculty & Staff Only]
1:00 PM Adobe Connect Professional Training [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Tuesday, 5/5/2015

2:00 PM Google Mail Tips and Tricks [Faculty & Staff Only]
3:00 PM Google Calendar Tips and Tricks [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Wednesday, 5/6/2015

1:00 PM Blackboard Discussion Board [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Thursday, 5/7/2015

11:00 AM Creating Blackboard Test Imports with Respondus [Faculty & Staff Only]
2:00 PM Google Drive [Faculty & Staff Only]
3:00 PM Google Forms [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Friday, 5/8/2015

11:00 AM Blackboard Chat, Wiki, Blog and Journal [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Tuesday, 5/12/2015

11:00 AM Blackboard Grade Center [Faculty & Staff Only]
1:00 PM Adobe Presenter Advanced Training [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Wednesday, 5/13/2015

2:30 PM New Technology in Course Design [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Thursday, 5/14/2015

2:00 PM Blackboard Course Export, Import, Copy and Archive [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Monday, 5/18/2015

10:00 AM Blackboard Adaptive Release and Review [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Tuesday, 5/19/2015

3:30 PM Creating Blackboard Test Imports with Respondus [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Wednesday, 5/20/2015

1:00 PM Blackboard Student Statistics and Notifications [Faculty & Staff Only]
2:30 PM Adobe Acrobat XI Basics [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Friday, 5/22/2015

9:00 AM Adobe Training Manager & Events [Faculty & Staff Only]
1:00 PM Blackboard Course Customization [Faculty & Staff Only]
2:30 PM Adobe Acrobat XI Forms [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Tuesday, 5/26/2015

9:30 AM Blackboard Content Creation [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Wednesday, 5/27/2015

1:30 PM Blackboard Community [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Thursday, 5/28/2015

9:30 AM Blackboard Course Tools [Faculty & Staff Only]