Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content




event tickets graphic





Training Events

Events for Wednesday, 10/22/2014

9:30 AM Creating Blackboard Test Imports with Respondus [Faculty & Staff Only]
11:00 AM Navigation Features and Sidebars - A SoftChalk Short Course
1:00 PM Would I Work For Me? [Faculty & Staff Only]
1:30 PM Adobe Acrobat XI Basics [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Thursday, 10/23/2014

9:00 AM Ask Debbie
9:00 AM Blackboard Chat, Wiki, Blog and Journal [Faculty & Staff Only]
10:00 AM Using Video in Online Course Design [Faculty & Staff Only]
10:30 AM Interviewing For Team Success [Faculty & Staff Only]
12:00 PM Create, Manage and Share Content with SoftChalk Cloud (Webinar)
1:30 PM Adobe Training Manager & Events [Faculty & Staff Only]
3:30 PM Critical Thinking / Integrative Learning Panel Discussion [Faculty & Staff Only]
4:00 PM 25Live - Event Request Training

Events for Friday, 10/24/2014

1:00 PM Create Interactive eBooks with SoftChalk eBook Builder (Webinar)

Events for Monday, 10/27/2014

2:00 PM Blackboard Tests, Surveys and Test Pools [Faculty & Staff Only]
4:00 PM 25Live - Event Request Training

Events for Tuesday, 10/28/2014

9:00 AM Simulation in Course Design [Faculty & Staff Only]
3:30 PM 25Live - Event Request Training

Events for Wednesday, 10/29/2014

9:00 AM 25Live - Event Request Training - Wednesday 9:00 AM
3:00 PM Blackboard Course Customization [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Thursday, 10/30/2014

9:00 AM Aligning Your Online Course [Faculty & Staff Only]
10:00 AM The Respectful Communicator: The Part You Play [Faculty & Staff Only]
4:00 PM 25Live - Event Request Training

Events for Friday, 10/31/2014

9:00 AM Blackboard Users and Groups Management [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Monday, 11/3/2014

10:00 AM Best Practices in Online Course Design [Faculty & Staff Only]
4:00 PM 25Live - Event Request Training

Events for Tuesday, 11/4/2014

10:00 AM Designing Rubrics for Online Courses [Faculty & Staff Only]
2:00 PM Google Mail Tips and Tricks [Faculty & Staff Only]
3:00 PM Google Calendar Tips and Tricks [Faculty & Staff Only]
3:30 PM 25Live - Event Request Training - Tuesday 3:30pm

Events for Wednesday, 11/5/2014

9:00 AM 25Live - Event Request Training - Wednesday 9:00 AM
10:00 AM Standard 4 & 6 - Instructional Materials and Using Technology [Faculty & Staff Only]
2:00 PM Google Drive [Faculty & Staff Only]
3:00 PM Google Forms [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Thursday, 11/6/2014

10:00 AM Blackboard Grade Center [Faculty & Staff Only]
2:00 PM Ask Debbie
2:00 PM Creating Blackboard Test Imports with Respondus [Faculty & Staff Only]
4:00 PM 25Live - Event Request Training

Events for Friday, 11/7/2014

9:30 AM Adobe Presenter Basic Training [Faculty & Staff Only]
10:00 AM Blackboard Content Creation [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Monday, 11/10/2014

10:00 AM Blackboard Discussion Board [Faculty & Staff Only]
1:00 PM Create Interactive eBooks with SoftChalk eBook Builder (Webinar)

Events for Tuesday, 11/11/2014

10:00 AM IceBreakers! [Faculty & Staff Only]
3:30 PM 25Live - Event Request Training - Tuesday 3:30pm

Events for Wednesday, 11/12/2014

9:00 AM 25Live - Event Request Training - Wednesday 9:00 AM
10:00 AM Blackboard Assignments & SafeAssignments [Faculty & Staff Only]
1:00 PM Create, Manage and Share Content with SoftChalk Cloud (Webinar)

Events for Thursday, 11/13/2014

1:30 AM Adobe Connect Professional Training [Faculty & Staff Only]
10:00 AM Best Practices in Online Pedagogy [Faculty & Staff Only]
10:30 AM Your Leadership Image [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Friday, 11/14/2014

10:00 AM Blackboard Course Tools [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Monday, 11/17/2014

9:30 AM Adobe Presenter Advanced Training [Faculty & Staff Only]
11:00 AM Standard 5 & 7 - Learning Interaction and Learning Support [Faculty & Staff Only]
12:00 PM Create, Manage and Share Content with SoftChalk Cloud (Webinar)
3:30 PM 25Live - Event Request Training - Tuesday 3:30pm

Events for Tuesday, 11/18/2014

11:00 AM Blackboard Student Statistics and Notifications [Faculty & Staff Only]
2:00 PM Ask Debbie

Events for Wednesday, 11/19/2014

9:00 AM 25Live - Event Request Training - Wednesday 9:00 AM
9:30 AM Adobe Acrobat XI Basics [Faculty & Staff Only]
11:00 AM New Technology in Course Design [Faculty & Staff Only]
2:00 PM Blackboard Users and Groups Management [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Thursday, 11/20/2014

9:30 AM Adobe Acrobat XI Forms [Faculty & Staff Only]
11:00 AM Blackboard Adaptive Release and Review [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Friday, 11/21/2014

2:00 PM Blackboard Community [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Monday, 11/24/2014

10:30 AM Creating Blackboard Test Imports with Respondus [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Wednesday, 11/26/2014

9:30 AM Adobe Training Manager & Events [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Monday, 12/1/2014

11:00 AM Blackboard Course Export, Import, Copy and Archive [Faculty & Staff Only]
2:00 PM Ask Debbie

Events for Tuesday, 12/2/2014

2:00 PM Getting Started with Blackboard [Faculty & Staff Only]
3:30 PM 25Live - Event Request Training - Tuesday 3:30pm

Events for Wednesday, 12/3/2014

8:30 AM Google Mail Tips and Tricks [Faculty & Staff Only]
9:00 AM 25Live - Event Request Training - Wednesday 9:00 AM
9:30 AM Google Calendar Tips and Tricks [Faculty & Staff Only]
11:00 AM Blackboard Chat, Wiki, Blog and Journal [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Friday, 12/5/2014

9:00 AM Google Drive [Faculty & Staff Only]
10:00 AM Google Forms [Faculty & Staff Only]
11:00 AM Blackboard Tests, Surveys and Test Pools [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Monday, 12/8/2014

1:30 PM Adobe Presenter Basic Training [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Tuesday, 12/9/2014

9:00 AM Creating Blackboard Test Imports with Respondus [Faculty & Staff Only]
3:30 PM 25Live - Event Request Training - Tuesday 3:30pm

Events for Wednesday, 12/10/2014

9:00 AM 25Live - Event Request Training - Wednesday 9:00 AM
9:30 AM Getting Started with Blackboard [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Monday, 12/15/2014

2:30 PM Getting Started with Blackboard [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Tuesday, 12/16/2014

1:30 PM Adobe Acrobat XI Basics [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Wednesday, 12/17/2014

9:30 AM Adobe Acrobat XI Forms [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Thursday, 12/18/2014

9:00 AM Ask Debbie
9:30 AM Blackboard Community [Faculty & Staff Only]

Events for Friday, 12/19/2014

9:00 AM 25Live - Event Request Training - Wednesday 9:00 AM
9:30 AM Adobe Connect Professional Training [Faculty & Staff Only]