Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content




event tickets graphic





Cultural & Artistic Events

Sort Events By Date

Events Sponsored By College of Arts, Humanities, & Social Sciences

Thu, 4/9/2015

9:30 AM

Show Me Justice Film Festival

Fri, 4/10/2015

9:30 AM

Show Me Justice Film Festival

Events Sponsored By Music Department

Mon, 10/27/2014

7:30 PM

The Limit of the Horizon: New Music by Eric Honour, Lee Hartman and Others

Mon, 11/10/2014

7:30 PM

Jazz Ensemble 1 Concert with Shawn Pelton

Sat, 12/6/2014

1:30 PM

Community Music Program Winter Recital

Mon, 2/23/2015

7:30 PM

Concerto Aria Competition Winners Concert

Fri, 3/6/2015

7:30 PM

Piano Solo Recital, Tian Tian

Mon, 3/30/2015

7:30 PM

UCM Piano Area Showcase 2015: The Goldberg Variations

Wed, 4/29/2015

7:30 PM

Spring Jazz Ensembles Concert

Events Sponsored By Performing Arts Series

Tue, 9/23/2014

7:30 PM

"Lyrically Speaking: Celebrating the Poems and Songs of Francis Jammes"

Sat, 9/27/2014

9:00 PM

Igor & Red Elvises In Concert!

Events Sponsored By Professional Development

Fri, 10/10/2014

2:00 PM

The Many Faces of Post Traumatic Stress Disorder

Wed, 11/12/2014

11:00 AM

The Story of a Woman named Henrietta Lacks and a Cell named HeLa

Sat, 12/6/2014

3:00 PM

God Bless Us, Everyone... Dickens & the Meaning of Christmas

Events Sponsored By Student Activities

Thu, 9/25/2014

7:00 PM

Royal Blush Drag Show: Billboard Divas

Events Sponsored By Theatre & Dance Department

Wed, 10/8/2014

7:30 PM

Theatre - The Wedding Singer (Musical)

Thu, 10/9/2014

7:30 PM

Theatre - The Wedding Singer (Musical)

Fri, 10/10/2014

7:30 PM

Theatre - The Wedding Singer (Musical)

Sat, 10/11/2014

7:30 PM

Theatre - The Wedding Singer (Musical)

Sun, 10/12/2014

2:00 PM

Theatre - The Wedding Singer (Musical)

Tue, 10/28/2014

7:30 PM

Theatre - Nickel and Dimed

Wed, 10/29/2014

7:30 PM

Theatre - Nickel and Dimed

Thu, 10/30/2014

7:30 PM

Theatre - Nickel and Dimed

Fri, 10/31/2014

7:30 PM

Theatre - Nickel and Dimed

Sat, 11/1/2014

7:30 PM

Theatre - Nickel and Dimed

Sun, 11/2/2014

2:00 PM

Theatre - Nickel and Dimed

Tue, 11/18/2014

7:30 PM

Theatre - Barefoot in the Park

Wed, 11/19/2014

7:30 PM

Theatre - Barefoot in the Park

Thu, 11/20/2014

7:30 PM

Theatre - Barefoot in the Park

Fri, 11/21/2014

7:30 PM

Theatre - Barefoot in the Park

Sat, 11/22/2014

7:30 PM

Theatre - Barefoot in the Park

Thu, 12/4/2014

7:30 PM

Theatre - Studio Theatre One-Acts

Fri, 12/5/2014

7:30 PM

Theatre - Studio Theatre One-Acts

Sat, 12/6/2014

7:30 PM

Theatre - Studio Theatre One-Acts

Thu, 2/5/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre & Dance: KA-POW! A SUPERHERO SPRING DANCE CONCERT

Fri, 2/6/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre & Dance: KA-POW! A SUPERHERO SPRING DANCE CONCERT

Sat, 2/7/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre & Dance: KA-POW! A SUPERHERO SPRING DANCE CONCERT

Thu, 2/12/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - Studio Theatre One-Acts

Fri, 2/13/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - Studio Theatre One-Acts

Sat, 2/14/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - Studio Theatre One-Acts

Wed, 3/4/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - Under Milk Wood

Thu, 3/5/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - Under Milk Wood

Fri, 3/6/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - Under Milk Wood

Sat, 3/7/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - Under Milk Wood

Sun, 3/8/2015

2:00 PM

Theatre - Under Milk Wood

Tue, 3/10/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - Studio Theatre One-Acts

Wed, 3/11/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - Studio Theatre One-Acts

Thu, 3/12/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - Studio Theatre One-Acts

Thu, 4/9/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - Studio Theatre One-Acts

Fri, 4/10/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - Studio Theatre One-Acts

Sat, 4/11/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - Studio Theatre One-Acts

Wed, 4/22/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - Spring Awakening (Musical)

Thu, 4/23/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - Spring Awakening (Musical)

Fri, 4/24/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - Spring Awakening (Musical)

Sat, 4/25/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - Spring Awakening (Musical)

Sun, 4/26/2015

2:00 PM

Theatre - Spring Awakening (Musical)