Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content




event tickets graphic





Cultural & Artistic Events

Sort Events By Date

Events Sponsored By College of Arts, Humanities, & Social Sciences

Thu, 4/9/2015

9:30 AM

Show Me Justice Film Festival

Fri, 4/10/2015

9:30 AM

Show Me Justice Film Festival

Sat, 4/25/2015

3:30 PM

Angstrom Brass Recital

Events Sponsored By Music Department

Thu, 4/16/2015

7:30 PM

Faculty Woodwind Quintet Recital

Wed, 4/29/2015

7:30 PM

Spring Jazz Ensembles Concert

Events Sponsored By Professional Development

Thu, 5/7/2015

2:30 PM

Antique Glass Collecting

Events Sponsored By Student Activities

Thu, 4/23/2015

7:00 PM

Kansas City Heartland Men's Chorus

Events Sponsored By Theatre & Dance Department

Thu, 4/9/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - Studio Theatre One-Acts

Fri, 4/10/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - Studio Theatre One-Acts

Sat, 4/11/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - Studio Theatre One-Acts

Wed, 4/22/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - Spring Awakening (Musical)

Thu, 4/23/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - Spring Awakening (Musical)

Fri, 4/24/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - Spring Awakening (Musical)

Sat, 4/25/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - Spring Awakening (Musical)

Sun, 4/26/2015

2:00 PM

Theatre - Spring Awakening (Musical)