Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content




event tickets graphic





Alumni Events

Events for Thursday, 10/23/2014

6:00 PM Mule Nation DFW After-Hours

Events for Monday, 10/27/2014

6:00 PM We're Washington D.C. Bound

Events for Friday, 10/31/2014

7:00 PM Softball All Alumni Reunion

Events for Saturday, 11/1/2014

All Day Public Relations Program CEPR Celebration
11:00 AM Softball All Alumni Reunion

Events for Wednesday, 11/5/2014

6:00 PM Mule Nation Houston Alumni Club Launch

Events for Friday, 11/7/2014

All Day Pearls of the Mediterranean Cruise

Events for Tuesday, 1/6/2015

All Day Mayan Mystique Cruise

Events for Friday, 2/6/2015

4:00 PM UCM Alumni and Friends Reception at Minute Maid Stadium

Events for Tuesday, 2/10/2015

All Day Discover Down Under Oceania Cruise

Events for Friday, 4/24/2015

All Day Mediterranean Coastal Hideaways