Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content



event tickets graphic



UCM Calendar of Events

Events for Thursday, 7/2/2015

11:00 AM An Overview of SoftChalk Cloud-A SoftChalk Short Course
12:30 PM An Overview of SoftChalk Create-A SoftChalk Short Course

Events for Tuesday, 7/7/2015

11:00 AM TextPoppers, Images and Hyperlinks in SoftChalk Create-A SoftChalk Short Course

Events for Thursday, 7/9/2015

2:00 PM Create, Manage and Share Content with SoftChalk Cloud

Events for Monday, 7/13/2015

11:30 AM Navigation Features and Sidebars-A SoftChalk Short Course

Events for Tuesday, 7/14/2015

12:00 PM Using SoftChalk Cloud with Blackboard

Events for Wednesday, 7/15/2015

12:30 PM Embedded Media-A SoftChalk Short Course

Events for Friday, 7/17/2015

11:00 AM Interactive Learning Activities The Presentation Group-A SoftChalk Short Course

Events for Tuesday, 7/28/2015

1:00 PM Create, Manage, and Share Content with SoftChalk Cloud

Events for Wednesday, 7/29/2015

11:00 AM Create Interactive eBooks with SoftChalk eBook Builder

Events for Monday, 8/3/2015

12:00 PM Create, Manage and Share Content with SoftChalk Cloud