Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content




event tickets graphic





Events Sponsored by Admissions

Events for Saturday, 10/11/2014

9:30 AM Rock the Red Visit Day

Events for Monday, 10/27/2014

9:00 AM Choose Red Day

Events for Monday, 11/3/2014

9:00 AM Choose Red Day in conjunction with Military and Veteran Services Day

Events for Friday, 11/14/2014

9:00 AM Choose Red Day in conjunction with Music Day

Events for Wednesday, 1/28/2015

9:00 AM Academic Program Visit Day: Education Day

Events for Monday, 2/9/2015

9:00 AM Choose Red Day in conjunction with Nursing Day

Events for Monday, 2/16/2015

9:00 AM Choose Red Day in conjunction with Music Day

Events for Saturday, 2/21/2015

9:30 AM Rock the Red Visit Day

Events for Friday, 2/27/2015

9:00 AM Future Freshmen Day

Events for Friday, 3/6/2015

9:00 AM Choose Red Day

Events for Friday, 3/27/2015

9:00 AM Choose Red Day

Events for Friday, 4/17/2015

9:00 AM Future Freshmen Day