Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content




event tickets graphic





Events Sponsored by Alumni Relations

Events for Tuesday, 4/29/2014

6:00 PM UCM Mule Nation St. Louis Kick Off

Events for Wednesday, 4/30/2014

11:30 AM Graduation Celebration

Events for Saturday, 5/3/2014

6:00 PM Mule Nation DFW - Cinco de Mule

Events for Friday, 5/9/2014

All Day 50 Year Reunion

Events for Wednesday, 5/14/2014

All Day Italian Inspiration Cruise

Events for Thursday, 6/5/2014

N/A UCM Mule Nation Visits Kauffman Stadium

Events for Tuesday, 6/17/2014

5:30 PM Marshall Alumni Chuckwagon Event

Events for Thursday, 8/21/2014

All Day Baltic Treasures Cruise

Events for Friday, 9/5/2014

All Day Cuban Discovery

Events for Friday, 10/17/2014

5:30 PM Distinguished Alumni Dinner

Events for Friday, 11/7/2014

All Day Pearls of the Mediterranean Cruise

Events for Tuesday, 2/10/2015

All Day Discover Down Under Oceania Cruise