Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content




event tickets graphic





Events Sponsored by Alumni Relations

Events for Thursday, 8/21/2014

All Day Baltic Treasures Cruise

Events for Wednesday, 8/27/2014

5:00 PM Happy Hour in Lee's Summit

Events for Friday, 9/5/2014

All Day Cuban Discovery

Events for Saturday, 9/13/2014

11:30 AM Mule Nation KC Zoo

Events for Friday, 10/17/2014

5:30 PM Distinguished Alumni Dinner

Events for Saturday, 10/18/2014

All Day Homecoming

Events for Friday, 11/7/2014

All Day Pearls of the Mediterranean Cruise

Events for Tuesday, 1/6/2015

All Day Mayan Mystique Cruise

Events for Tuesday, 2/10/2015

All Day Discover Down Under Oceania Cruise

Events for Friday, 4/24/2015

All Day Mediterranean Coastal Hideaways