Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content




event tickets graphic





Events Sponsored by Alumni Relations

Events for Tuesday, 11/25/2014

12:00 PM Mule Nation KC: Mules Basketball at Sprint Center

Events for Friday, 12/5/2014

All Day Mule Nation STL

Events for Saturday, 12/20/2014

10:00 AM Mule Nation Event: Live Mules Basketball on CBS Sports

Events for Tuesday, 1/6/2015

All Day Mayan Mystique Cruise

Events for Friday, 2/6/2015

4:00 PM UCM Alumni and Friends Reception at Minute Maid Stadium

Events for Tuesday, 2/10/2015

All Day Discover Down Under Oceania Cruise

Events for Tuesday, 2/24/2015

All Day Mule Nation India

Events for Wednesday, 2/25/2015

All Day Mule Nation India

Events for Thursday, 4/16/2015

3:00 PM Charno Award Reunion

Events for Thursday, 4/23/2015

All Day 50-Year Reunion: Celebrating the Class of 1965

Events for Friday, 4/24/2015

All Day 50-Year Reunion: Celebrating the Class of 1965
All Day Mediterranean Coastal Hideaways