Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


college of education graphic 1
college of education graphic 2
college of education graphic 3
college of education graphic 3




College of Education

Advisors

Lovinger 2160
(660) 543-4888

Colene McWilliams
Colene McWilliams
cmcwilliams@ucmo.edu
students A-F

Bill Runyan
Bill Runyan
wrunyan@ucmo.edu
students G-N

Krisana West
Krisana West
west@ucmo.edu
students O-Z

Brenda Fuhr
Brenda Fuhr
fuhr@ucmo.edu
Summit Center students

Academic Advising

Dean's Office

Lovinger 2190
(660) 543-4272

Michael Wright
Dr. Michael Wright
mwright@ucmo.edu
Dean

Joyce Downing
Dr. Joyce Downing
jdowning@ucmo.edu
Associate Dean

John Zelazek
Dr. John Zelazek
zelazek@ucmo.edu
Assistant Dean

Emily Merchant
Emily Merchant
merchant@ucmo.edu
Admin. Asst.

Jill Larsen
Jill Larsen
jlarsen@ucmo.edu
Office Professional

Important Offices

Admissions
Ward Edwards 1400
(660) 543-4290
admit@ucmo.edu
undergraduate admissions

Graduate School
Ward Edwards 1800
Graduate School contacts

Teacher Education or Certification
Clinical Services and Certification
Lovinger 2170
(660) 543-8441
clinicalsvs@ucmo.edu
staff members

Student Teaching
Clinical Services and Certification
Lovinger 2170
(660) 543-4880
student_teaching@ucmo.edu
staff members

THRIVE Program
Lovinger 1005
(660) 543-4204
thrive@ucmo.edu

Departments

Career and Technology Education
Grinstead 120
(660) 543-8387
faculty & staff

Educational Foundations and Literacy
Lovinger 3155
(660) 543-8641
faculty & staff

Educational Leadership and Human Development
Lovinger 4101
(660) 543-8633
faculty & staff

Elementary and Early Childhood Education
Lovinger 3300
(660) 543-4235
faculty & staff

Centers

Central Regional Professional Development Center
232 Foster-Knox
(800) 762-4146
staff members

Midwest Center for Charter Schools
and Urban Education

Lovinger 2250
(660) 543-4723
staff members

Missouri Center for Career Education
T.R. Gaines 306
(660) 543-8768
staff members