Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content




CentralNET

Dockery Suite 110
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660.543.4901
centralnet@ucmo.edu





CentralNet Staff

Mike Jeffries Mike Jeffries - CentralNet Director
jeffries@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8483

Blackboard and Academic Application Management Team

Shannon Meisenheimer Shannon Meisenheimer - Network Analyst II
meisenheimer@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8483
Ian Billingsley Ian Billingsley - Network Analyst II
billingsley@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8687
Ray Havnen Ray Havnen - Network Analyst I
havnen@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8383

Interactive Television Support

Mike deLaurier Mike deLaurier - Production Engineer
delaurier@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4357

Technology Enhanced Instructional Design

Kathy McCormick Kathy McCormick - TEID Coordinator
mccormick@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4359
Carol Knight Carol Knight - Design Specialist I
cknight@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4385
Lisa Schmidt Lisa Schmidt - Instructional Design Specialist I
schmidt@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8477
Terry McNeeley Terry McNeeley - Instructional Design Specialist I
mcneeley@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4749

Training Coordinator

Debbie Gerhart Debbie Gerhart - Technical Training Corrdinator
gerhart@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8732