Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content




Computer Information Systems

Dockery 400-L
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660-543-4631
Email: muin@ucmo.edu





CIS Faculty & Staff

 

images/Kesh_wb.jpg

Dr. Someswar Kesh
Department Chair
Professor of CIS
Tel: 660-441-0721
Office: Dockery 400M
Email: kesh@ucmo.edu

Faja

Dr. Silvana Faja
Associate Professor of CIS
Tel: 660-441-2423
Office: Dockery 301I
Email: sfaja@ucmo.edu

Henson

Dr. Kerry Henson
Assistant Professor of CIS
Tel: 660-422-2705
Office: Dockery 300C
Email: henson@ucmo.edu

Lynam

Ms. Linda Lynam
Assistant Professor of CIS
Tel: 660-422-2049
Office: Dockery 301E
Email: llynam@ucmo.edu

Kamal

Dr. Mustafa Kamal
Professor of CIS
Tel: 660-543-4243
Cell: 660-422-2318
Office: Dockery 300D
Email: kamal@ucmo.edu

Ma

Dr. Qingxiong Ma
Associate Professor
Tel: 660-441-1694
Office: Dockery 300B
Email: qma@ucmo.edu

Paravastu

Dr. Narasimha Paravastu
Assistant Professor of CIS
Tel: 660-441-8244
Office: Dockery 301A
Email: paravastu@ucmo.edu

Ploch

Jason Ploch
Assistant Professor of CIS
Tel: 573-694-7219
Office: Dockery 301
Email: ploch@ucmo.edu

Ramanujan

Dr. Sam Ramanujan
Professor of CIS
Tel: 660-441-0496
Office: Dockery 301G
Email: ramanujan@ucmo.edu

Ratnasingam

Dr. Pauline Ratnasingam
Associate Professor
Tel: 660-543-8606
Office: Dockery 301A
Email:ratnasingam@ucmo.edu

Ake

Mr. Steven Ake
Adjunct Instructor
Tel: 660-543-8154
Office: WDE 1600
Email: ake@ucmo.edu

 

Muin OP image

Michele S. Muin
Administrative Assistant
BSBA-Mgt/AA-CIS
Tel: 660-543-4631
Office: Dockery 400L
Email: muin@ucmo.edu

 


AACSB