Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content




Computer Information Systems

Dockery 400-L
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660-543-4631
Email: muin@ucmo.edu





CIS Faculty & Staff

Dr. Someswar Kesh
Department Chair & Professor
Tel:  660-441-0721
Office:  Dockery 400M
Email:  kesh@ucmo.edu

Dr. Mustafa Kamal
Professor
Tel:  660-543-4243 Cell: 660-422-2318
Office:  Dockery 300D
Email:  kamal@ucmo.edu

Dr. Sam Ramanujan
Professor
Tel:  660-441-0496
Office:  Dockery 301G
Email:  ramanujan@ucmo.edu

Dr. Kerry Henson
Assistant Professor
Tel:  660-422-2705
Office:  Dockery 300C
Email:  henson@ucmo.edu


Dr. Silvana Faja
Associate Professor
Tel:  660-441-2423
Office:  Dockery 301I
Email:  sfaja@ucmo.edu

Dr. Qingxiong Ma
Associate Professor
Tel:  660-441-1694
Office:  Dockery 300B
Email:  qma@ucmo.edu

Dr. Pauline Ratnasingam
Associate Professor
Tel:  660-543-8606
Office:  Dockery 301A
Email:  ratnasingam@ucmo.edu

Ms. Linda Lynam
Assistant Professor
Tel:  660-422-2049
Office:  Dockery 301E
Email:  llynam@ucmo.edu

Mr. Steven Ake
Adjunct Instructor
Tel: 660-543-8154
Office: WDE 1600
Email: ake@ucmo.edu

Muin OP image

Michele S. Muin
Office Professional
Tel: 660-543-4631
Office: Dockery 400L
Email: muin@ucmo.edu


AACSB