Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content




Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

W.C. Morris Building, Room 222
Warrensburg, MO 64093
P:660-543-4930 F:660-543-8013
Dr. Xiaodong Yue, Department Chair





faculty

Computer Science Faculty

All permanent computer science faculty have a Ph. D. degree in computer science or closely related areas.  They conduct both theoretical and applied research in their own areas and publish their research results on major research journals.  In addition, they also travel to give technical talks at various national/international conferences.  They are committed to deliver today’s technology to students.

Dr. Cooper Dr. Curtis Cooper
Professor of Computer Science, BSCS Program Coordinator
Phone: 660-543-8851
Office: WCM 205C
Email: cooper@ucmo.edu
  Dr. Fei Cao
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Phone: 660-543-
Office: WCM
Email:
Dr. Chen

Dr. Hang Chen
Professor of Computer Science
Phone: 660-543-8907
Office: WCM 221
Email: hchen@ucmo.edu

Dr. Chiang Dr. Chen-Fu Chiang
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Phone: 660-543-4766
Office: WCM 126B
Email: cchiang@ucmo.edu
Belinda Copus Belinda Copus
Adjunct Instructor of Computer Science
Phone: 660-543-8822
Office: WCM 130
Eamil: copus@ucmo.edu
Jason James Jason James
Instructor of Computer Science
Phone: 660-543-8690
Office: WCM 113
Email: jejames@ucmo.edu
Dr. Rawashdeh Dr. Mohammad Rawashdeh
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Phone: 660-543-4955
Office: WCM 126C
Email: rawashdeh@ucmo.edu
Majid Saadatmanesh Majid Saadatmanesh
Instructor, Network Administrator
Phone: 660-543-8921
Office: WCM 223
Email: saadatmanesh@ucmo.edu
Dr. Singh Dr. Anshuman Singh
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Phone: 660-543-
Office: WCM
Email:
Dr. Tian Dr. Songlin Tian
Professor of Computer Science
Phone: 660-543-8884
Office: WCM 215
Email: tian@ucmo.edu
Dr. Jun Wang Dr. Jun Wang
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Phone: 660-543-8853
Office: WCM 107
Email: jwang@ucmo.edu
Dr. Wang Dr. Yong Wang
Instructor of Computer Science
Phone: 660-543-8086
Office: WCM 126A
Email: ywang@ucmo.edu
Dr. Yousef Dr. Mahmoud Yousef
Professor of Computer Science, MSCS Graduate Coordinator
Phone: 660-543-8892
Office: WCM 217
Email:  yousef@ucmo.edu
Dr. Yue Dr. Xiaodong Yue
Associate Professor of Computer Science, Chair
Phone: 660-543-4930
Office: WCM 222C
Email: yue@ucmo.edu
Dr. Zhong Dr. Jiaofei Zhong
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Phone: 660-543-8858
Office: WCM 205D
Email: zhong@ucmo.edu