Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content




Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

W.C. Morris Building, Room 222
Warrensburg, MO 64093
P:660-543-4930 F:660-543-8013
Dr. Xiaodong Yue, Department Chair





faculty

Computer Science Faculty

All permanent computer science faculty have a Ph. D. degree in computer science or closely related areas. They conduct both theoretical and applied research in their own areas and publish their research results on major research journals. In addition, they also travel to give technical talks at various national/international conferences. They are committed to deliver today’s technology to students.

Dr. Cooper Dr. Curtis Cooper
Professor of Computer Science, Program Coordinator
Phone: 660-543-8851
Office: WCM 205C
Email: cooper@ucmo.edu
Dr. Cao Dr. Fei Cao
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Phone: 660-543-8839
Office: WCM 205A
Email: fcao@ucmo.edu
Dr. Chen

Dr. Hang Chen
Professor of Computer Science
Phone: 660-543-8907
Office: WCM 221
Email: hchen@ucmo.edu

Dr. Chiang Dr. Chen-Fu Chiang
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Phone: 660-543-
Office: CSC 133F
Email: cchiang@ucmo.edu
Belinda Copus Belinda Copus
Instructor of Computer Science
Phone: 660-543-4354
Office: WCM 206B
Eamil: copus@ucmo.edu
Dr. Ding Dr. Dabin Ding
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Phone: 660-543-4766
Office: WCM 126B
Email: dding@ucmo.edu
Jason James Jason James
Instructor of Computer Science
Phone: 660-543-8690
Office: WCM 113
Email: jejames@ucmo.edu
Dr. Lui Dr. Yui Man Lui
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Phone: 660-543-
Office: CSC 133E
Email: lui@ucmo.edu
Dr. Meng Dr. Ziyuan Meng
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Phone: 660-543-
Office: CSC 133B
Email: meng@ucmo.edu
Ikhyun Park Ikhyun Park
Instructor of Computer Science
Phone: 660-543-
Office: CSC 133D
Email: ipark@ucmo.edu
Dr. Rawashdeh Dr. Mohammad Rawashdeh
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Phone: 660-543-
Office: CSC 133C
Email: rawashdeh@ucmo.edu
Majid Saadatmanesh Majid Saadatmanesh
Instructor
Phone: 660-543-8921
Office: WCM 223
Email: saadatmanesh@ucmo.edu
Dr. Singh Dr. Anshuman Singh
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Phone: 660-543-8858
Office: WCM 205D
Email: singh@ucmo.edu
Dr. Tian Dr. Songlin Tian
Professor of Computer Science
Phone: 660-543-8884
Office: WCM 215
Email: tian@ucmo.edu
Dr. Jun Wang Dr. Jun Wang
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Phone: 660-543-8086
Office: WCM 126A
Email: jwang@ucmo.edu
Dr. Yousef Dr. Mahmoud Yousef
Professor of Computer Science, MSCS Graduate Coordinator
Phone: 660-543-8892
Office: WCM 217
Email:  yousef@ucmo.edu
Songqing Yue Songqing Yue
Instructor of Computer Science
Phone: 660-543-
Office: CSC 133A
Email: syue@ucmo.edu
Dr. Yue Dr. Xiaodong Yue
Professor of Computer Science, Chair
Phone: 660-543-4930
Office: WCM 222C
Email: yue@ucmo.edu