Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content




facstaff

Faculty and Staff

Note: All phone numbers begin with (660)-543

Department Office

Dr. Odin Jurkowski,
Department Chair

jurkowski@ucmo.edu Grinstead 120 8387
Rachel Clements,
Office Professional
clements@ucmo.edu Grinstead 120 4452
       

UNDERGRADUATE

Agricultural Education (BSE)

Jim Spencer* spencer@ucmo.edu Grinstead 214 8627
       

Career & Technology Teacher Education (BSE CTE) - 3 Certification Areas

Business Teacher Education (BTE)
Dr. Ruthann Williams* rwilliams@ucmo.edu Grinstead 217 8651
Aduncts      
Ginger McCabe gmccabe@ucmo.edu    
Ben Meldrum meldrum@ucmo.edu    
Rita Schildknecht rschildknecht@ucmo.edu    
Engineering & Technology Teacher Education (ETTE)
Michael Elliott* melliott@ucmo.edu Grinstead 236 4458
Family Consumer Sciences Teacher Education (FCS)
Krystle Gremaud* kgremaud@ucmo.edu Grinstead 235B 4647
       

Occupational Education (BS)

Lori Cochran* cochran@ucmo.edu Grinstead 235A 4887
Adjuncts      
Ben Meldrum meldrum@ucmo.edu    
Janet Sell sell@ucmo.edu    
     

General Education - Creative Problem Solving / Managing Information / Technical Writing / Technology and Society

Kelly Edmondson*TW/CPS edmondson@ucmo.edu Grinstead 120A 8752
Rochelle Palma palma@ucmo.edu Grinstead 120 4452
Jan Wiggins*BTE 1210 jwiggins@ucmo.edu Grinstead 219 8649
Michael Elliott*CTE 2000 melliott@ucmo.edu Grinstead 236 4458
Dr. Larae Watkins lwatkins@ucmo.edu Grinstead 221  
Adjuncts      
Donna DeFrain ddefrain@ucmo.edu    
Dr. Kurt Ream kream@ucmo.edu    
Kathy Tally ktally@ucmo.edu    
       

GRADUATE

Career & Technology Education (MS, EdS)

Dr. Bart Washer* bwasher@ucmo.edu Grinstead 235C 4580
Jim Spencer spencer@ucmo.edu Grinstead 214 8627
Dr. Larae Watkins lwatkins@ucmo.edu Grinstead 221  
Adjuncts      
Dr. Gail White gwhite@ucmo.edu    
Dr. Paul Wootten pwootten@ucmo.edu    
       

Educational / Instructional Technology (certificate, MS, EdS)

Dr. Odin Jurkowski* jurkowski@ucmo.edu Grinstead 120 8387
Dr. Zinna Bland bland@ucmo.edu Grinstead 216 8615
Dr. Shantia Kerr skerr@ucmo.edu Grinstead 212 4284
Adjuncts      
Monique Agueros mbagueros@ucmo.edu    
Dr. Rob Hallis hallis@ucmo.edu JCKL 1238 8002
Kathryn McCormick mccormick@ucmo.edu JCKL 1442 4359
Michelle Micheal mmicheal@ucmo.edu    
Stan Smith ssmith@ucmo.edu    

 

*Coordinators