Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


Faculty and Staff

Note: All phone numbers begin with (660)-543

Department Office

Dr. Odin Jurkowski,
Department Chair Grinstead 120 8387
Rachel Clements,
Office Professional Grinstead 120 4452


Agricultural Education (BSE)

Jim Spencer* Grinstead 214 8627

Career & Technology Teacher Education (BSE CTE) - 3 Certification Areas

Business Teacher Education (BTE)
Dr. Ruthann Williams* Grinstead 217 8651
Ginger McCabe    
Ben Meldrum    
Rita Schildknecht    
Engineering & Technology Teacher Education (ETTE)
Michael Elliott* Grinstead 236 4458
Family Consumer Sciences Teacher Education (FCS)
Krystle Gremaud* Grinstead 235B 4647

Occupational Education (BS)

Lori Cochran* Grinstead 235A 4887
Ben Meldrum    
Janet Sell    

General Education - Creative Problem Solving / Managing Information / Technical Writing / Technology and Society

Kelly Edmondson*TW/CPS Grinstead 120A 8752
Rochelle Palma    
Jan Wiggins*BTE 1210 Grinstead 219 8649
Michael Elliott*CTE 2000 Grinstead 236 4458
Dr. Larae Watkins Grinstead 221  
Donna DeFrain    
Dr. Kurt Ream    
Kathy Tally    


Career & Technology Education (MS, EdS)

Dr. Bart Washer* Grinstead 235C 4580
Jim Spencer Grinstead 214 8627
Dr. Larae Watkins Grinstead 221  
Dr. Gail White    
Dr. Paul Wootten    

Educational / Instructional Technology (certificate, MS, EdS)

Dr. Odin Jurkowski* Grinstead 120 8387
Dr. Zinna Bland Grinstead 216 8615
Dr. Shantia Kerr Grinstead 212 4284
Monique Agueros    
Dr. Rob Hallis JCKL 1238 8002
Kathryn McCormick JCKL 1442 4359
Michelle Micheal    
Stan Smith