Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content




facstaff

Faculty and Staff

Note: All phone numbers begin with (660)-543

Department Office

Dr. Odin Jurkowski,
Department Chair

jurkowski@ucmo.edu Grinstead 120 8387
Cindy Merryfield,
Office Professional
merryfield@ucmo.edu Grinstead 120 4452
       

UNDERGRADUATE

Career & Technology Teacher Education (BSE CTE) - 3 Certification Areas

Business Teacher Education (BTE)
Dr. Ruthann Williams,
Coordinator
rwilliams@ucmo.edu Grinstead 221 8651
Aduncts      
Ginger McCabe gmccabe@ucmo.edu    
Ben Meldrum meldrum@ucmo.edu    
Rita Schildknecht rschildknecht@ucmo.edu    
Engineering & Technology Teacher Education (ETTE)
Michael Elliott,
Coordinator
melliott@ucmo.edu Grinstead 236 4458
Family Consumer Sciences Teacher Education (FCS)
Billie Perrin,
Coordinator
bperrin@ucmo.edu Grinstead 235A 4647
       

Occupational Education (BS)

Lori Cochran,
Coordinator
cochran@ucmo.edu Grinstead 235B 4887
Jim Spencer spencer@ucmo.edu Grinstead 214  
Adjuncts      
Ben Meldrum meldrum@ucmo.edu    
Janet Sell sell@ucmo.edu    
     

General Education - Creative Problem Solving / Managing Information / Technical Writing

Kelly Edmondson,
TW Coordinator
edmondson@ucmo.edu Grinstead 120A 8752
Rochelle Palma,
CPS Coordinator
palma@ucmo.edu   4725
Jan Wiggins,
BTE 1210 Coordinator
jwiggins@ucmo.edu Grinstead 219 8649
Michael Elliott melliott@ucmo.edu Grinstead 236 4458
Dr. Larae Watkins lwatkins@ucmo.edu    
Adjuncts      
Donna DeFrain ddefrain@ucmo.edu    
Dick Kahoe kahoe@ucmo.edu Grinstead 207G 8841
Dr. Kurt Ream kream@ucmo.edu    
Kathy Tally ktally@ucmo.edu    
Graduate Assistant      
Janine Swofford swofford@ucmo.edu    
       

GRADUATE

Career & Technology Education (MS, EdS)

Dr. Bart Washer,
Coordinator
bwasher@ucmo.edu Grinstead 235C 4580
Jim Spencer spencer@ucmo.edu Grinstead 214  
Dr. Larae Watkins lwatkins@ucmo.edu    
Adjuncts      
Dr. Gail White gwhite@camdentonschools.org    
Dr. Paul Wootten pwootten@boonville.k12.mo.us    
       

Educational / Instructional Technology (certificate, MS, EdS)

Dr. Odin Jurkowski,
Coordinator
jurkowski@ucmo.edu Grinstead 120 8387
Dr. Zinna Bland bland@ucmo.edu Grinstead 216 8615
Dr. Shantia Kerr skerr@ucmo.edu Grinstead 212 4284
Adjuncts      
Monique Agueros mbagueros@ucmo.edu    
Dr. Rob Hallis hallis@ucmo.edu JCKL 1238 8002
Kathryn McCormick mccormick@ucmo.edu JCKL 1442 4359
Michelle Micheal mmicheal@ucmo.edu    
Stan Smith ssmith@warrensburgr6.org