Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content

Greater Degree graphic
Cultural and Artistic Events at UCM
Promotions graphic


Emeriti Faculty and Staff Recognition Dinner

President Chuck and Mrs. Kris Ambrose invite you to the 2014 Recognition Dinner for Emeriti Faculty and Staff on Thursday, August 28. The social begins at 5 p.m. in the Elliott Student Union Atrium, followed by dinner at 5:45 p.m. in the Sandra Temple Elliott Ballroom, Room 240. The cost is $20 per person. This year's honorees include: Nancy Sue Bartley, David Gillespie, Glenda Goetz, Carol Heming, Joan Mansfield, Larry Michaelsen, Kathleen Morrill, Mark Pearce, Roger Pennel, Joanne Reinke, Catherine Sarantakos, Marla Selvidge, Rick Sluder, Shing So, Joy Stevenson, Kim Vansell, and Joe Vaughn. Please RSVP to or by calling 543-8000.

For more information:
Contact Michelle Knight at