Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content




Elementary & Early Childhood

Lovinger Building Room 3300
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660.543.4235
Fax: 660.543.4382
Dr. Nicole Nickens, Chair





Faculty & Staff

Faculty
(Linked to Web Page)

Phone*

Office Email
8657
LOV 3183
4261
LOV 3320
4787
LOV 3182
8923
LOV3188
Mrs. Elizabeth Dierking
8414
LOV 3187
dierking@ucmo.edu
Mrs. Carol Dunn 8666 LOV 3181 dunn@ucmo.edu
Mrs. Kathleen Hadel-Racy 4622 LOV 3380 hadel-racy@ucmo.edu
Mrs. Janie Heggem 8978 LOV 3360 heggem@ucmo.edu
8675
LOV 3185
Ms. Jane Lankford 4622 LOV 3330 jlankford@ucmo.edu
8673
LOV 3370
4235
LOV 3300
8725
LOV
Mrs. Cheri Reardon 8666 LOV 3181 reardon@ucmo.edu
Mrs. Lollie Reed 8916 LOV 3360 lreed@ucmo.edu
Mrs. Kathleen Rizzo 4622 LOV 3330 rizzo@ucmo.edu
8658
LOV 3340

* From non-UCM phone dial (660)543- before adding extension.