Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content







Contact Information

Adrian Bernagozzi

Adrian Bernagozzi
Emeriti Association President
E-Mail: bernagozzi@ucmo.edu

Ed Quistorff

Ed Quistorff
Emeriti Association Vice President
E-Mail: equistorff@yahoo.com

 

Rebecca Limback

Rebecca Limback
Emeriti Association Secretary
E-Mail: limback@ucmo.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sharon Gobber
Emeriti Association Treasurer
612 Fountain Hills Drive
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660-747-3357
E-Mail: gobber@embarqmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pat Ashman
Emeriti Association Assistant and Newsletter Secretary
E-Mail: jp69ash@yahoo.com
Phone: 660-747-6996

 

Ruth Doyle

Ruth Doyle
Emeriti Association Social Chairperson
E-Mail: doyle@ucmo.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Merl Case
Emeriti Association Member-At-Large
E-Mail: gcase30@charter.net

Deems Brooks

Deems Brooks
Emeriti Association Member-At-Large
E-Mail: dbrooks@ucmo.edu


JohnnaIngham

Johnna Ingham
Liasion to Emeriti Association & Website Administrator
Officer Professional for Alumni Relations
Phone: 660-543-8000
E-Mail: ingham@ucmo.edu

 



Upcoming Emeriti Events

  • August 14, 2014 Emeriti Coffee-Union 236 at 9:30 a.m.
  • August 28, 2014 Emeriti Dinner-Union Ballroom at 5:00 p.m.
  • September 16, 2014 Emeriti Coffee-Union 219 at 2:00 p.m.
  • October 16, 2014 Emeriti Coffee-Union 235 at 9:30 a.m.
  • November 20, 2014 Fall Luncheon-Union 236-238 at 11:30 a.m.
  • December 16, 2014 Holiday Coffee-Union Atrium at 2:00 p.m.