Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content







Contact Information

Rice

David Rice
Emeriti Association President
E-Mail: davidrice47@yahoo.com

Quistorff

Ed Quistorff
Emeriti Association Vice President
E-Mail: equistorff@yahoo.com

 

Rebecca Limback

Rebecca Limback
Emeriti Association Secretary
E-Mail: limback@ucmo.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sharon Gobber
Emeriti Association Treasurer
E-Mail: gobber@embarqmail.com

Crump

Gail Crump
Emeriti Association Newsletter Coordinator
E-Mail: gbcrump@charter.net

 

Ruth Doyle

Ruth Doyle
Emeriti Association Social Chairperson
E-Mail: doyle@ucmo.edu

 

Deems Brooks

Deems Brooks
Emeriti Association Member-At-Large
E-Mail: dbrooks@ucmo.edu


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jivan Saran
Emeriti Association Member-At-Large
E-Mail: saran@charter.net

Via

Traci Via
University Liaison
E-Mail: via@ucmo.edu

Adrian Bernagozzi

Adrian Bernagozzi
Emeriti Association Past President
E-Mail: bernagozzi@ucmo.edu

denham

Susan Denham
Officer Professional for Alumni Relations and UCM Foundation
E-Mail: denham@ucmo.edu

 



Upcoming Emeriti Events

  • February 12, Lifelong Learning Program, "Art vs. Craft: Is There a Difference," UCM Gallery of Art & Design, 2 p.m. Come see the wonderful art textiles displayed from artists throughout the world in their "Earth Stories" exhibit.
  • February 17, Monthly Coffee, Union 237A, 9:30 a.m.