Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content







Contact Information

Rice

David Rice
Emeriti Association President
E-Mail: davidrice47@yahoo.com

Quistorff

Ed Quistorff
Emeriti Association Vice President
E-Mail: equistorff@yahoo.com

 

Rebecca Limback

Rebecca Limback
Emeriti Association Secretary
E-Mail: limback@ucmo.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sharon Gobber
Emeriti Association Treasurer
E-Mail: gobber@embarqmail.com

Crump

Gail Crump
Emeriti Association Newsletter Coordinator
E-Mail: gbcrump@charter.net

 

Ruth Doyle

Ruth Doyle
Emeriti Association Social Chairperson
E-Mail: doyle@ucmo.edu

 

Deems Brooks

Deems Brooks
Emeriti Association Member-At-Large
E-Mail: dbrooks@ucmo.edu


Saran

Jivan Saran
Emeriti Association Member-At-Large
E-Mail: saran@charter.net

Via

Traci Via
University Liaison
E-Mail: via@ucmo.edu

Adrian Bernagozzi

Adrian Bernagozzi
Emeriti Association Past President
E-Mail: bernagozzi@ucmo.edu

denham

Susan Denham
Office Professional and Web-Site Administrator for Alumni Relations and UCM Foundation
E-Mail: denham@ucmo.edu

 



Upcoming Emeriti Events

  • April 16, Spring Luncheon and Meeting, 11:30 a.m., Elliott Student Union 237A/B
  • April 16, Lifelong Learning Program, "Responding to Sexual Assault in Our Community," 7 p.m., Warrensburg Community Center, Rms B/C, 445 E. Gay St. Presented by Ashley Wellman, assistant professor of criminal justice, and Amy Kiger, director ofthe Office of Violence and Substance Abuse Prevention
  • May 7, Lifelong Learning Program, "Antique Glass Collecting," 2:30 p.m., Warrensburg Community Center, Rooms B/C, 445 E. Gay St. Presented by Melvin and Norma Lampton, Fenton Glass specialists
  • May 19, Monthly Coffee, Union 237B, 2 p.m.