Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content



Department of English & Philosophy

Martin Bldg., Room 336
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660.543.4425





prog

Program Coordinators

BA in English
BSE in English
Creative Writing
Philosophy
MA in English
MA in TESL
 
 
BA in English

Dr. Ben Johnson
BA in English Advisor
Office: Mar 336F
Phone: 660-543-4217
Email: bgjohnson@ucmo.edu

BSE in English

Dr. Russell Greinke
BSE in English Advisor
Office: Mar 336E
Phone: 660-543-4426
Email: greinke@ucmo.edu

Creative Writing
Mr. Wayne Miller
Creative Writing Coodinator
Office: Mar 336L
Phone: 660-543-8106
Email: wjmiller@ucmo.edu

Philosophy

Dr. Kenneth Cust 
BA in Philosophy
Philosophy Coordinator
Office: Mar 236L
Phone: 660-543-8750
Email: cust@ucmo.edu

MA in English

Dr. Joshua Taft
MA English Coordinator
Office:  Martin 336C
Phone:  660-543-4532
Email: taft@ucmo.edu

MA in TESL

Dr. Cheryl Eason
MA TESL Coordinator
Office:  Martin 336O
Phone:  660-543-8711
Email: eason@ucmo.edu 


Pleiades

Pleiades Cover


TESL Student Handbook 2013-2015

TESL Cover

Guide for English Majors

English Major Guide