Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


English and Philosophy Testimonials
English and Philosophy Testimonials
English and Philosophy Testimonials
English and Philosophy Testimonials
English and Philosophy Testimonials
English and Philosophy Testimonials




prog

Program Coordinators

BA in English
BSE in English
Creative Writing
Philosophy
MA in English
MA in TESL
 
 
BA in English

Dr. Ben Johnson
BA in English Advisor
Office: Mar 336F
Phone: 660-543-4217
Email: bgjohnson@ucmo.edu

BSE in English

Dr. Russell Greinke
BSE in English Advisor
Office: Mar 336E
Phone: 660-543-4426
Email: greinke@ucmo.edu

Creative Writing
Mr. Phong Nguyen
Creative Writing Coodinator
Office: Mar 336L
Phone: 660-543-
Email:pnguyen@ucmo.edu

Philosophy

Dr. Kenneth Cust 
BA in Philosophy
Philosophy Coordinator
Office: Mar 236L
Phone: 660-543-8750
Email: cust@ucmo.edu

MA in English

Dr. Joshua Taft
MA English Coordinator
Office:  Martin 336C
Phone:  660-543-4532
Email: taft@ucmo.edu

MA in TESL

Dr. Cheryl Eason
MA TESL Coordinator
Office:  Martin 336O
Phone:  660-543-8711
Email: eason@ucmo.edu