Primary Contacts

Mary McCord
Entrepreneurship & Social Enterprise
Program Coordinator

Dockery Building 405-G
University of Central Missouri

+1 660 422 4857Telephone:

E-mail: mccord@ucmo.edu



Larry Michaelsen
Professor of Management

Dockery Building 400-G
University of Central Missouri

+1 660 429 9873Telephone:

E-mail: lmichaelsen@ucmo.edu



Yue Cai-Hillon
Assistant Professor of Management

Dockery Building 400-R
University of Central Missouri

+1 660 429 9876Telephone:

E-mail: cai-hillon@ucmo.edu



SIFE Contacts

Keith Province
Assistant Professor of Management

Dockery Building 401-I
University of Central Missouri

+1 660 543 8755Telephone:

E-mail: kprovince@ucmo.edu



Scott Smith
Associate Professor of Marketing

Dockery Building 401-F
University of Central Missouri

+1 660 543 8559Telephone:

E-mail: sdsmith@ucmo.edu



DECA Contacts

Matt Houseworth
Assistant Professor

Dockery Building 400-B
University of Central Missouri

+1 660 543 4360Telephone:

E-mail: houseworth@ucmo.edu



Mark Hillon
Assistant Professor of Management

Dockery Building 401-A
University of Central Missouri

+1 660 429 9874Telephone:

E-mail: hillon@ucmo.edu