Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content

Academic Affairs / Provost

Administration 203
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660-543-4116

Arbitration Pool (1 year term)




College of Education

Jerry Neal

Zinna Bland
Ann Powell-Brown


Harmon College of Business and Professional Studies

Dianna Bryant
Maureen Wilt
Charles Shapiro
Charles Schwepker
Teresa Gordon


College of Health, Science & Technology

Patrick Ament
Steve Burns
Rose Marie Fowler-Swarts
S.D. Allen Iske
Arthur Kemp


College of Arts, Humanities, & Social Sciences

Kemal Ghozzi
Delia Gillis
Darlene Ciraulo
Carol Atkinson
John Wilson


Library / Academic Enrichment

Steve Walker
Barbara Wales
Mark Love
Rob Hallis
Jerry Brown




University of Central Missouri- Faculty Senate Office- Union 309- Warrensburg, MO 64093- phone: 660-543-4808

E-mail Correspondence to the Faculty Senate Office may be sent to:

Return to the Faculty Senate Home Page