Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content

UCM Foundation

Smiser Alumni Center
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660.543.8000
Toll Free: 866.752.7257


UCM Foundation Board of Directors Executive Committee

Read about this committee's responsibilities in their charter.

Jesse West Kenneth Weymuth Dan Power

Jesse West '87
Leawood, Kan.
Read brief bio

Vice President
Ken Weymuth '78
Sedalia, Mo.
Read brief bio

Treasurer and Chair, Investment Committee
Dan Power '73
Hutchinson, Kan.
Read brief bio

Vance DeLozier Linda Wade Richard Phillips

Secretary and Chair, Development Committee
Vance DeLozier '71
Warrensburg, Mo.
Read brief bio

Chair, Finance Committee
Linda Wade '70, '79, '80
Camdenton, Mo.
Read brief bio

Chair, Governance Committee
Richard Phillips '65, '67, '72
Lake Tapawingo, Mo.
Read brief bio

Mark Schupp Jason Drummond

Chair, Marketing and Public Relations Committee
Mark Schupp '78
Creve Coeur, Mo.
Read brief bio

Foundation Executive Director and Vice President for Alumni Relations and Development
Jason Drummond
Read Brief Bio


























Recent Gifts Helping UCM Students

  • $100 for Campus Cupboard
  • $500 for modern languages
  • $1,000 for Fund for Excellence
  • $77,761 for mathematics scholarship
  • $10,000 for Mules Football Locker Room Project
  • $10,000 for scholarship endowment
  • $20 monthly staff pledge for graphic design scholarship
  • $1,935 gift-in-kind for theatre and dance fund
  • $8,358 stock gift for scholarships
  • $35 online credit card gift for KMOS programming