Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content




UCM Foundation

Smiser Alumni Center
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660.543.8000
Toll Free: 866.752.7257
giving@ucmo.edu





meetings

Upcoming Meetings

Fiscal Year 2015

May 1, 2015 (Elliott Student Union)

 

Fiscal Year 2016

Board of Directors:

  • Thursday, Oct. 22, 2015, 1 p.m.
  • Friday, Oct. 23, 2015, 8 a.m.
  • Friday, Feb. 19, 2016, 3 p.m. (1-hour teleconference)
  • Thursday, April 28, 2016, 1 p.m.
  • Friday, April 29, 2016, 8 a.m.

Executive Committee:

  • Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015, 3 p.m. (teleconference)
  • Tuesday, Jan. 19, 2016, 3 p.m. (teleconference)
  • Thursday, March 17, 2016, 3 p.m. (teleconference)

Audit Committee:

  • Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015, 3 p.m. (on-campus)
  • Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2015, 3 p.m. (teleconference)
  • Wednesday, Jan. 20, 2016, 3 p.m. (teleconference)

Development Committee:

  • Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015, 3 p.m. (teleconference)
  • Thursday, Nov. 12, 2015, 3 p.m. (teleconference)
  • Thursday, Jan. 21, 2016, 3 p.m. (teleconference)
  • Wednesday, April 6, 2016, 3 p.m. (teleconference)

Finance Committee:

  • Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015, 3 p.m. (teleconference)
  • Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2015, 3 p.m. (teleconference)
  • Tuesday, Jan. 26, 2016, 3 p.m. (teleconference)
  • Tuesday, April 5, 2016, 3 p.m. (teleconference)

Governance Committee:

  • Tuesday, July 28, 2015, 3 p.m. (teleconference)
  • Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2015, 3 p.m. (teleconference)
  • Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2016, 3 p.m. (teleconference)
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2016, 3 p.m. (teleconference)

Investment Committee:

  • Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015, 3 p.m. (teleconference)
  • Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2015, 3 p.m. (teleconference)
  • Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016, 3 p.m. (teleconference)
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2016, 3 p.m. (teleconference)

Marketing/PR Committee:

  • Wednesday, July 29, 2015, 3 p.m. (teleconference)
  • Thursday, Nov. 19, 2015, 3 p.m. (teleconference)
  • Thursday, Jan. 14, 2016, 3 p.m. (teleconference)
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 3 p.m. (teleconference)

Mo Cents Thank You


Recent Gifts Helping UCM Students

  • $20,000 to endow new scholarship
  • $25 for Fund for Excellence
  • $50 to department scholarship
  • $25,000 for baseball scholarships
  • $25,000 for scholarships
  • $100,000 for wrestling
  • $250 for Fund for Excellence