Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content

UCM Foundation

Smiser Alumni Center
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660.543.8000
Toll Free: 866.752.7257


UCM Foundation Board of Directors FY14


Jesse West Ken Weymuth


Jesse West '87
Leawood, Kan.

Read brief bio

Vice President

Ken Weymuth '78
Sedalia, Mo.

Read brief bio

Vance DeLozier Dan Power

Secretary and Chair, Development Committee

Vance DeLozier '71
Warrensburg, Mo.

Read brief bio

Treasurer and Chair, Investment Committee

Dan Power '73
Hutchinson, Kan.

Read brief bio

Marvin Charles Ambrose

Ex-Officio Member

Marvin "Bunky" Wright, Representative, UCM Board of Governors

Read brief bio

Ex-Officio Member

Charles Ambrose, University President

Read brief bio

Jason Drummond  

Foundation Executive Director and Vice President for Development

Jason Drummond

Read Brief Bio









Ex-Officio Members

  • Marvin E. "Bunky" Wright
    Board of Governors Representative
  • Charles Ambrose
    University President

Executive Director

Recent Gifts Helping UCM Students

  • $5,000 for chemistry scholarship
  • $5,000 for agriculture scholarship
  • $10,000 for athletics
  • $518,962 estate gift for scholarships
  • $10,000 for Les Wrestles MS Challenge
  • $25,615 for automotive studies
  • $30,000 to KMOS
  • $25,000 for CIS scholarships