Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content




UCM Foundation

Smiser Alumni Center
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660.543.8000
Toll Free: 866.752.7257
giving@ucmo.edu





staff

Meet Our Staff

Contact

UCM Foundation and UCM Alumni Association
Smiser Alumni Center
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660-543-8000 or toll-free at 866-752-7257
Fax: 660-543-4705

Jason Drummond

Jason Drummond
Vice President for Alumni Relations and Development and Executive Director of the UCM Foundation
drummond@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Jenne Vanderbout

Jenne Vanderbout
Assistant Vice President for Alumni and Development
vanderbout@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Mary Schreimann

Mary Schreimann
Director, Financial Operations
schreimann@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Dalene Abner

Dalene Abner
Executive Editor, UCM magazine
abner@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Ryan Bowie

Ryan Bowie
Gift Officer
bowie@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Chelsey Buseck

Chelsey Buseck
Graduate Assistant for Communication
buseck@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Susan Denham

Susan Denham
Office Professional III
denham@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Matt Faupel

Matt Faupel
Graduate Assistant for Annual Giving
faupel@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

MaryLee Guthrie

MaryLee Guthrie
Gift Officer
mguthrie@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Johnna Thompson

Johnna Ingham
Administrative Assistant, Vice President for Alumni Relations and Development, Foundation Executive Director
ingham@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Jamie Jennings

Jamie Jennings
Senior Event Coordinator
jennings@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Michelle Knight

Michelle Knight
Coordinator, Presidential Events
knight@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

 

photo to come

Hayward Lafferty
Development Officer
lafferty@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Joy Mistele

Joy Mistele
Planned Gifts Officer
mistele@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Emily Moses


Emily Moses
Development Officer
moses@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Debra Pulley


Debbie Pulley
Office Professional III
pulley@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Judith Raub


Judith Raub
Support Systems Specialist
raub@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Jody Ritter


Jody Ritter
Administrative Assistant
ritter@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Sally


Raysha Sally
Graduate Assistant for Marketing
sally@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Joyce Stephens

Joyce Stephens
Lead Accountant
jmstephens@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Traci Via


Traci Via
Director, Alumni and Constituent Relations
via@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio

Vicki Voskovitch


Vicki Voskovitch
Scholarship Officer
voskovitch@ucmo.edu

Read Brief Bio


end of year


Recent Gifts Helping UCM Students

  • $20,000 to endow new scholarship
  • $25 for Fund for Excellence
  • $50 to department scholarship
  • $25,000 for baseball scholarships
  • $25,000 for scholarships
  • $100,000 for wrestling
  • $250 for Fund for Excellence