Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


Greater Degree graphic
graduate studies graphic
scholarships graphic
Follow UCM's Progress on its interactive timeline




facstaff

Graduate School and International Admissions Personnel

 
Tina Church

Ms. Tina Church-Hockett
Director of the Graduate School and International Admissions
Phone:  660-543-4621
email:  church@ucmo.edu

Heather Staples, Coordinator of Graduate Studies

Ms. Shellie Hewitt
Assistant Director of the Graduate School and International Admissions
Phone:  660-543-8579
email:  hewitt@ucmo.edu

Krystal Keller

Ms. Krystal Keller
Graduate Admissions Specialist
Phone:  660-543-4328
email: kkeller@ucmo.edu

Monica Leon

Ms. Monica Leon Castro
International Admissions Specialist
Phone:  660-543-4405
email: 
mleon@ucmo.edu

 

Brittany Lawrence

 

Ms. Brittany Lawrence
Student Services Coordinator
Phone:  660-543-8423
email: blawrence@ucmo.edu

Page Gravely

Ms. Page Gravely
Office Professional II
Phone:  660-543-4621
email: pgravely@ucmo.edu