Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


Commencement graphic
Women in Leadership Conference
The Crossing Groundbreaking
Hbaitat for Humanity Ribbon Cutting
Follow UCM's Progress on its interactive timeline
Training Calendar graphic Google Apps graphic Blackboard graphic
commencement information




facstaff

Graduate Studies Personnel

Janice Putnam's photo

Dr. Janice Putnam
Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
Phone:  660-543-4327
email: putnam@ucmo.edu

Tina Church

Ms. Tina Church-Hockett
Director of Graduate Studies
Phone:  660-543-4897
email:  church@ucmo.edu

Heather Staples, Coordinator of Graduate Studies

Ms. Shellie Hewitt
Systems Coordinator
Phone:  660-543-8579
email:  hewitt@ucmo.edu

George Dordoni

Mr. George Dordoni
International Admissions Specialist
Phone:  660-543-4405
email:  gdordoni@ucmo.edu

 

Ms. Krystal Keller
Graduate Admissions Representative
Phone:  660-543-4328
email: kkeller@ucmo.edu

 

Ms. Brittany Lawrence
Student Services Coordinator
Phone:  660-543-8423
email: blarwence@ucmo.edu

Ms. Marcia Clemens, Administrative Assistant to the Dean - The Graduate School

Ms. Marcia Clemens
Administrative Assistant
Phone:  660-543-4621
email:  clemens@ucmo.edu