Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

W.C. Morris Building, Room 222
Warrensburg, MO 64093
P:660-543-4930 F:660-543-8013
Dr. Xiaodong Yue, Department Chair

Faculty and Staff

Actuarial Science and Statistics
Dr. Jean Tao Program Coordinator, Graduate Coordinator-Applied Mathematics Option, Professor, ASA
Dr. Phoebe McLaughlin Professor, Dual Credit Liaison
Dr. Paul Plummer Assistant Professor
Dr. Lianwen Wang Professor
Computer Science and Cybersecurity
Dr. Curtis Cooper Computer Science Program Coordinator, Professor
Dr. Fei Cao Nvidia GPU Teaching Center Director, Assistant Professor
Dr. Hang Chen Professor
Wen Cheng Instructor
Dr. Chen-Fu Chiang Assistant Professor
Belinda Copus MIC and Assessment Coordinator, Instructor
Dr. Elizabeth Diaz Assistant Professor
Dr. Dabin Ding Assistant Professor
Taiabul Haque Instructor
Jason James Instructor
Dr. Bo Li Assistant Professor
Yiheng Liang Instructor
Dr. Yui Man Lui Assistant Professor
Dr. Ziyuan Meng Assistant Professor
Hyungbae Park Instructor
Ikhyun Park Instructor
Ahmad Rawashdeh Instructor
Dr. Mohammad Rawashdeh Assistant Professor
Majid Saadatmanesh Instructor
Sunae Shin Instructor
Dr. Anshuman Singh Cybersecurity Program Coordinator, Assistant Professor
Dr. Sumi Singh Assistant Professor
Dr. Songlin Tian Professor
Dr. Jun Wang Assistant Professor
Dr. Tianyang Wang Assistant Professor
Dr. Mahmoud Yousef Graduate Coordinator-Computer Science, Professor
Dr. Songqing Yue Assistant Professor
Dr. Xiaodong Yue Professor, Chair
Dr. Rhonda McKee Program Coordinator, Professor
Dr. Ram Akhikari Assistant Professor
Dr. Nicholas Baeth Graduate Coordinator - Pure Mathematics Option, Associate Professor
Dr. Phoebe McLaughlin Professor, Dual Credit Liaison
Steven Shattuck Assistant Professor
Dr. Lianwen Wang Professor
Mathematics Education
Dr. Ann McCoy Program Coordinator, Associate Professor
Marte Carter Instructor
Carol Dunn Instructor
Dr. David Ewing Associate Professor
Angela Gilbert Instructor
Dr. William McGalliard Assistant Professor
Dr. Vida Olivares Assistant Professor
Main Office
Becky White Office Professional
Taylor Gee Student Services Coordinator