Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content

Department of Music

Utt Music Building, Room 109
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660.543.4530
Email: Dr. Scott Lubaroff


Missouri All-Collegiate Orchestra - 2005

UCM Students participating
[Next All-Collegiate cycle - 2009]

The following students were selected through competitive audition to perform with the 2005 Missouri All-Collegiate Orchestra at the MMEA Convention, Tan-tar-a Resort, Osage Beach, Missouri:

Chris Farris, 2nd trumpet
Amy Wardell, 2nd flute
Richard Garbi, 2nd chair, 2nd violin
Jessica Cox, violin I
Cherokee Walkup, violin II
Jessica Williamson, viola
Greg Campbell, viola
Annah Harriger, cello
David Gibson-Cornell, cello
Tom Ray, bass

Make a gift

Music Calendar
  Department of Music Calendar of Events

Facebook icon YouTube icon Newsletter icon

Central Tickets


2014 Music News

Music Faculty selected for National Performance - CMS - October 31, 2014. read more...

Kolby Koczanowski, Learning to a Greater Degree.

Dr. Allison Robbins presenting paper in England, May 2014 read more...

Composer Spotlight:  Honour and Omiccioli

Lubaroff to Receive 2014 Governor's Award for Excellence in Educationread more...

David Adams featured on Kantorei of Kansas City CD released on the Resonus label read more...

UCM Students and Teachers earn multiple honors at 2014 NATS Students Auditions read more...

Archived Music News