Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


Performing Arts at UCM
Kari Johnson in Concert
MLK Praise and Worship Service
Slawomir Dobrzanski Concert




individual

 

Starting Prices for All Shows

Click on Show Photo for more Information

 

 

General Public
UCM Faculty & Staff
Military

Seniors

62+

Students PK-12 & UCM

Lake Cottage Duo

Monday, October 13, 2014

7:30pm

Hart Recital Hall

 

 

FREE -

No Ticket

Required

       

John Sherer - "Pipes of McManis"

Thursday, October 16, 2014

7:30pm

Hart Recital Hall

 

 

FREE -

No Ticket

Required

       

 

Chanticleer In Concert!

Sunday, October 26, 2014

7:30pm

Hart Recital Hall

 

$20

 

$20

 

 

 

$20

 

 

 

$20

 

 

 

$20

 

 

Shawn Pelton In Concert!

Monday, November 10, 2014

7:30pm

Hendricks Hall

 

$10

 

$10

 

$10

 

$10

 

$10

Kari Johnson: Music for Piano

& Electronics

Thursday, January 15, 2015

7:30pm

Hart Recital Hall

 

FREE -

No Ticket

Required

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Slawomir Dobrzanski In Concert

Monday, February 9, 2015

7:30pm

Hart Recital Hall

 

FREE -

No Ticket

Required

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thomas Schumacher

"Eastman at Central 2015"

Monday, March 9, 2015

7:30pm

Hart Recital Hall

 

 

FREE -

No Ticket

Required

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Mayhem Poets

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

7:30pm

Hendricks Hall

 

$10

 

$8

 

$8

 

$8

 

$5

Shanna Gutierrez:

New Music for

Bass Flute & Electronics

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

7:30pm

Hart Recital Hall

 

 

FREE -

No Ticket

Required

       

President's Gala - "Transformations"

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

7:30pm

Hendricks Hall

 

$7

 

$7

 

$7

 

$7

 

$3

The Thelema Trio In Concert

Monday, April 13, 2015

7:30pm

Hart Recital Hall

 

 

FREE -

No Ticket

Required

 

       

UCM Opera - "The Magic Flute"

April 17-18, 2015

7:30pm

Hendricks Hall

 

$7

 

$7

 

$7

 

$7

 

$3

Masterworks Concert

Dona Nobis Pacem

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

7:30pm

Hendricks Hall

 

$7

 

$7

 

$7

 

$7

 

$3