Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content




Accounts Payable

Administration Building, Room 316
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660.543.4700
Fax: 660.543.8329





staff

Accounts Payable Staff

Vickie Howery , Accounts Payable Manager   

  • Internal Audit of Payment Requests
  • Process 1099 Tax Forms
  • Provide Departmental Training
  • Staff Supervision 

Phone:  660-543-4540
Email:  howery@ucmo.edu

Debbie Trobough, Assistant Manager

  • Business Travel Card Coordinator
  • Credit Applications and New Account Applications for Vendors
  • Internal Audit of UCM Employee Reimbursements and Travel Card Expenditures
  • Web Editor 

Phone:  660-543-4684
Email:  trobough@ucmo.edu

 

AP Staff responsible for processing the following UCM payments:

Delight Dehorty, Accountant  

  • Advertising
  • Registrations
  • Sodexho
  • Subscriptions 
  • Travel Vouchers and Reimbursements
  • Utilities

Phone:  660-543-4889
Email:  dehorty@ucmo.edu

Barb Russell, Accountant 

  • Apply Credits and Discounts to vendor invoices
  • Enterprise Rent-A-Car
  • Copier Maintenance 
  • Process Payments to Vendors A-L
  • Reconcile Vendor Statements

Phone:  660-543-4890
Email:  russell@ucmo.edu

Diana Summers, Accountant

  • Apply Credits and Discounts
  • Freight Billings
  • Process Payments to Vendors M-Z
  • Reconcile Vendor Statements
  • Set Up New Vendor Codes

Phone:  660-543-8317
Email:  dsummers@ucmo.edu

Ashley Langle, Optical Imaging Technician

FYI Optical Imaging System

Email: langle@ucmo.edu

Madeline Olson, Optical Imaging Technician

FYI Optical Imaging System

Email: olson@ucmo.edu