Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


Submissions for PCSW Funding Requests Has Closed for this Academic Year. The call for AY 2014-15 requests will be announced in the near future.




President's Office

President's Office
Administration 202
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660.543.8112


Meet Our Members

President's Commission on the Status of Women

Geri Bliss Sept. 2012- June 2015 Physician and Director; Professional Staff
Karen Bradley No term expiration Chair of Women, Gender & Sexuality Studies; Ex-Officio
Yue Cai-Hillon Sept. 2010- June 2013 Assistant Professor
Management; Faculty
Kimberly Courtwright Sept. 2012- June 2015 Administrative Assistant, Academic Enrichment; Support Staff; Secretary
Deborah Curtis   Provost
Davie Davis Sept. 2010- June 2013 Associate Professor,
Academic Enrichment; Faculty; PCSW Past-Chair
Alice Dempsey July 2013 - June 2016

Accountant II,
Student Rec/Wellness Center;

Jennifer Denne July 2013 - June 2016 Office Professional II,
Counseling Center; Support Staff
Carole Heming June 2011 - June 2014 Professor of History, Department of History & Anthropology; Faculty
Rachel Herman Sept. 2008-June 2011:
Sept. 2011-June 2014
Instructor/Assistant Director for the English Language Center; Faculty
Karen Hibdon Sept. 2009- June 2012
July 2012- June 2015
Manager, Multipurpose Building; Professional Staff
Dee Hudson No term expiration Emerita Board of Governors, Ex-Officio
Stephanie Myers July 2013 - June 2016 Office Professional IV, Department of
Communication & Sociology; Support Staff
Erin Morrison Mar. 2013- Jan. 2014 Student Representative
Michele Muin Dec.2005-June 2009; June 2009- June 2012:
July 2012- June 2015
Office Professional III, Marketing & Legal Studies; Support Staff
Tara Napoleone- Clifford Sept. 2008- May 2011;
June 2011- June 2014
Academic Advisor, CAHSS; Professional Staff; Chair
Allison Norwood June 2012- May 2015 Assistant Professor of Nursing; Faculty
Vicki Orcutt June 2012- May 2015 Whiteman AFB Site Coordinator; Prosessional Staff; Treasurer
Paul Polychronis Sept. 2008- May 2011; June 2011- May 2014 Director of the Counseling Center; Professional Staff
Jennifer Rabas June 2012- May 2015 Prevention Specialist; Professional Staff
Debbie Turnbow

Sept. 2010- June 2013;
July 2013 - June 2016

Coordinator, Scholarships
Student Financial Assistance; Professional Staff ; Vice President
Michael Wright June 2011- June 2014 Dean, College of Education; Administrator/Faculty