Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content




Department of Political Science

Wood Building 203
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660.543.8948
Email: Sandy Christ, Office Professional





Faculty and Staff

Political Science Faculty & Staff

Budd
Darlene Budd
Associate Professor
dbudd@ucmo.edu

Dr. Akis Kalaitzidis
Akis Kalaitzidis
Professor
Kalaitzidis@ucmo.edu

kuhlmann, robynn
Robynn Kuhlmann
Assistant Professor
kuhlmann@ucmo.edu

Dr. James Staab
James Staab
Professor
staab@ucmo.edu

Greg
Gregory Streich
Department Chair and Professor
streich@ucmo.edu

Wambuii
Henry Kiragu Wambuii
Professor
hwambuii@ucmo.edu

Bax
Shari Garber Bax
Professor
bax@ucmo.edu

 

Christ, Sandy
Sandy Christ

Office Professional
christ@ucmo.edu

 

Makara
Michael Makara
Assistant Professor
makara@ucmo.edu