Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content

Academic Affairs / Provost

Administration 203
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660-543-4116

Course Fees Committee

Name College Term
Michael Grelle, Chair Ex Officio
Deni Oas Harmon College of Business and Professional Studies 2015
Mark Farris College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences 2016
Barbara Martin College of Education 2015
Troy Ollison College of Health, Science, and Technology 2015
  Graduate Student Representative 2015
  Undergraduate Student Representative 2015

Official Charge

Course Fee Categories