Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content

Academic Affairs / Provost

Administration 203
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660-543-4116

Teacher Education Council

Teacher Education Council Voting Membership


The term of office for elected members shall be three years. Terms shall be staggered. No member may serve more than two consecutive terms. Any member who serves two consecutive terms will be ineligible to serve for one year. CoE = 4 voting members, CAH&SS = 3 voting members, CHS&T = 3 voting members.




Theresa Earles-Vollrath


Ruthann Williams


Sally Zellers

Health, Science and Technology

Rahila Weed

Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Russell Greinke

Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Deborah Orr


Julie Mollenkamp

Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Kenneth Bias

Health, Science and Technology

Ann McCoy

Health, Science and Technology

Patricia Antrim



Non-voting members:


Michael Wright, Dean, College of Education, Unit Head

Joyce Downing, Associate Dean, College of Education, NCATE Coordinator

Larry Reiter, Director of Clinical Services and Certification

Patricia Antrim, Chair, Educational Leadership and Human Development

Matt Thomas, Chair, Educational Foundations and Literacy

Odin Jurkowski, Chair, Career and Technology Education

Nicole Nickens, Chair, Elementary and Early Childhood

Emily Merchant, Administrative Assistant, College of Education (recording secretary)

John Zelazek, Assistant Dean for Data Management, College of Education 

Offical Charge