Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content




Academic Affairs / Provost

Administration 203
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660-543-4116





Provost Council

The function of the Provost Council is to provide recommendations and support to the Provost as she administers the academic programs of the University as well as many academic support services.  The Provost Council is chaired by the Provost and membership includes the Vice Provost for Institutional Effectiveness and Assessment, Vice Provost for Student Experience and Engagement, Vice Provost for Enrollment Management, Vice Provost for Technology, Dean of the College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences, Dean of the Harmon College of Business and Professional Studies, Dean of the College of Education, Dean of the College of Health, Science, and Technology, Dean of Graduate and Extended Studies, Dean of Library Services, Dean of The Honors College, Director of the International Center, and the Faculty Senate Vice President.


Provost Council

Dr. Deborah Curtis
Provost-Chief Learning Officer
curtis@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4116
Dr. Michael Grelle
Vice Provost, Institutional Effectiveness and Assessment
grelle@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4116

Dr. Shari Bax

Vice Provost, Student Experience and Engagement

bax@ucmo.edu

(660)543-4114

Dr. Richard Sluder

Vice Provost, Enrollment Management

sluder@ucmo.edu

(660)543-4811

Dr. Jim Graham

Vice Provost, Technology

graham@ucmo.edu

(660)543-4279

Dr. Gersham Nelson
Dean, College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences
ganelson@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4750
Dr. Roger Best
Dean, Harmon College of Business and Professional Studies
best@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4560

Dr. Michael Wright
Dean, College of Education

mwright@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4272

Dr. Alice Greife
Dean, College of Health, Science and Technology
greife@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4450

Ms. Tina Church-Hockett
Director of Graduate Studies

church@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4621
Ms. Mollie Dinwiddie
Dean, Library Services
dinwiddie@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4140
Dr. Joseph Lewandowski
Dean, The Honors College
lewandowski@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4633

Dr. Joy Stevenson
Director, International Center

stevenson@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4195
Dr. Alan Zabriskie
Vice President of Faculty Senate

zabriskie@ucmo.edu

(660) 543-4162