Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content



Professional Staff Council

Professional Staff Council



members

2015-2016 Professional Staff Council Roster

The Professional Staff Council is comprised of two members and one alternate from each major administrative division with the exception of Provost and Academic Affaris which is comprised of three members and one alternate due to the number of staff represented in that division. The remainder of the council members are elected at-large. Members serve 3-year terms. Alternates serve for one year.

As a vital information liaison between professional staff members and the university administration, communication with campus constituents is necessary for the Professional Staff Council to perform its duties effectively. Anytime individuals have concerns or suggestions related to the campus community, they are urged to contact their PSC representative. Listed according to the campus units they represent, below is the roster of 2015-2016 PSC members, email addresses, telephone numbers and term expirations.

Executive Committee

President

Christopher Beggs, TRIO-SSS Director, Academic Enrichment, beggs@ucmo.edu 543-4786

Vice President/President Elect

Carmen Binder, Gateway Advisor, binder@ucmo.edu 543-1900

Secretary

Ian Billingsley, OT/CentralNet Network Analyst II, billingsley@ucmo.edu 543-8687

Treasurer

Penny Brookshier, Student Collection Accountant, pbrookshier@ucmo.edu 543-4493

Past President

William Runyan, Academic Advising, wrunyan@ucmo.edu

Parliamentarian

Meghan Schmidt, Assistant Director of Admissions, mschmidt@ucmo.edu 543-4673

Provost and Academic Affairs

Administration and Finance

Office of Technology

President/University Advancement

Student Experience and Engagement

At-Large

Liaisons