Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content




Central Regional Professional Development Center

University of Central Missouri
232 Foster-Knox
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 800.762.4146
Fax: 660.543.8245
staff contacts | facebook | directions





contact

Contact Us

If you or your district needs ANY additional information, PLEASE feel free to contact Central RPDC staff:

Central RPDC Office Executive Director Assistant Director
(800) 762-4146 or (660) 543-8240 Julie Blaine Doug Hatridge
FAX: (660) 543-8245 (660) 543-4043 (660) 543-4685
centralrpdc@ucmo.edu blaine@ucmo.edu dhatridge@ucmo.edu

 

Office Professional II Brenda Kelso - bkelso@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8240
Office Professional II Allison Ludlam - ludlam@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8656
School Resource Specialist
Susan Feeback - feeback@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8771
School Resource Specialist
Alan Bancroft - wbancroft@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8771
MELL Instructional Specialist
Becky Smith - rmsmith@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8636
Migrant Identification Specialist
Robin Thompson - rlthompson@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8636
Coordinator - Core Academic Standards
Linda Shippy - lshippy@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8244
Literacy by Design Consultant
Audrey Green - aegreen@ucmo.edu
(417) 844-6793
Improvement Consultant
Mary Gage - mcoker@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4611
Improvement Consultant
Regina Higgins - rhiggins@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8656
SW-PBS Consultant
Linda Crain - lcrain@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8659
Area Supervisor
(417) 745-0246
CW-State Implementation Specialist Sarah Spence - spences@umkc.edu
(660) 620-6026