Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content




Meet our Faculty and Staff

Mailing Address:
Missouri Safety Center
UCM Humphreys Building, Suite 200
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 800-801-3588 or 660-543-4830
Fax: 660-543-4482

click here for MSC Organization chart PDF

Terry Butler Terry Butler, Senior Director
tbutler@ucmo.edu
660-543-4213

Faculty and Staff Listed in Alphabetic Order:

Dianna Bryant Dianna Bryant, CIH, CSP
Associate Professor, BS Crisis & Disaster Management
Director, Institute for Rural Emergency Management
Program Coordinator, Veterans of Safety
bryant@ucmo.edu

660-543-4971
Donna Chaffee Donna Chaffee, Office Professional II
Central Missouri Police Academy
chaffee@ucmo.edu or cmpa@ucmo.edu
660-543-4090
Colin Comer Photo Colin Comer, Director
Central Missouri Police Academy
& Institute for Public Safety

cmpa@ucmo.edu
660-543-4091
Tiffany Daily

Tiffany A. Daily, Coordinator
Communications Programs
daily@ucmo.edu
660-543-4743

Don DeBoard

Don DeBoard, Coordinator
Ignition Interlock Monitor Program
Breath Alcohol Lab Coordinator
deboard@ucmo.edu
660-543-8004

Jim Delap Jim Delap, Program Manager
Transportation Safety Programs
Driver Improvement Program
Crash Reconstruction
jdelap@ucmo.edu

660-543-4081

Tracey Durbin

Tracey Durbin, Program Manager
DRE/SFST State Coordinator
Standardized Field Sobriety Testing
durbin@ucmo.edu
660-543-4524

Jeff Hartle

Jeffery A. Hartle, CFPS, MIFireE, CBCP
Assistant Professor, Crisis & Disaster Management

hartle@ucmo.edu
660-543-4544

Dan Lucas

Dan Lucas, Breath Alcohol Lab Technician
Highway Safety Instructional Park
Breath Alcohol Instrument Training (BAIT) Program
dlucas@ucmo.edu
660-543-4573

Bev Richardson

Bev Richardson, Office Professional II
Highway Safety Instructional Park
Missouri Motorcycle Safety Program
brichardson@ucmo.edu or mmsp@ucmo.edu
660-543-4834

Gena Spence Gena Spence, Program Manager
Research, Surveys, & P.O.S.T.
spence@ucmo.edu
660-543-4391
Bob Welsh Bob Welsh, Program Manager
Breath Alcohol Instrument Training (BAIT) Program
welsh@ucmo.edu
660-543-4597
Crystal Westphal

Crystal Westphal, Office Professional II
Institute for Rural Emergency Management
Humphreys Suite
cwestphal@ucmo.edu or msc@ucmo.edu
or irem@ucmo.edu
660-543-4830 or 660543-4971