Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content



 

 

Learn about UCM scholarships for School of Technology students.



School of Technology

Grinstead Building, Room 009
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660.543.4439
Fax: 660.543.4578
Email: Dr. Doug Koch





contact

Contact Information

School of Technology

Dr. Doug Koch, Chair and Associate Professor, School of Technology
Grinstead Building, Room 009
Campus: 660-543-4439
Fax: 660-543-4578
Email: koch@ucmo.edu

 

Ms. Susie Pine
Office Professional III
Grinstead Building, Room 009
Phone:  660-543-4439, or 660-543-4727
Fax: 660-543-4578
Email: pine@ucmo.edu
Ms. Dede Beneke
Accountant I
Office: Grinstead, Room 009
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660-543-4765
Fax: 660-543-4578
Email:dbeneke@ucmo.edu
Ms. Lydia Cruse
Office Professional III
TR Gaines 318
Warrensburg, MO
Phone: 660-543-4940
Fax: 660-543-4431
Email: lcruse@ucmo.edu

 

Degree Programs - Bachelor Degrees & Minors

Automotive Technology Management
Automotive Technology Minor

Program Coordinator: Dr. Scott Wilson
Campus: 660-543-4065
Fax: 660-543-4431
Email: swilson@ucmo.edu

 

Fashion: Textiles and Clothing in Business
Fashion Merchandising Minor

Program Coordinator: Dr. Lynn Alkire
Campus: 660-543-4202
Fax: 660-543-4578
Email: alkire@ucmo.edu

Construction Management
Construction Management Minor

Program Coordinator: Dr. David McCandless
Campus: 660-543-4789
Fax: 660-543-8942
Email: dmccandless@ucmo.edu

 

Graphic Arts Technology Management
Program Coordinator: Mark Rankin
Campus: 660-543-4849
Fax: 660-543-4578
Email: rankin@ucmo.edu

Design & Drafting Technology
CHST Internship Coordinator

Program Coordinator: Dr. Kyle Palmer
Campus: 660-543-4303
Fax: 660-543-4286
Email: palmer@ucmo.edu

 

Innovative Technologies and Technology Transfer
Manufacturing Minor

Program Coordinator: Dr. Jeff Ulmer
Campus: 660-543-8337
Fax: 660-543-4578
Email: julmer@ucmo.edu

Electronics Technology
Electronics Technology Minor

Program Coordinator: Dr. Ronnie Rollins
Campus: 660-543-4032
Fax: 660-543-4431
Email: rollins@ucmo.edu

 

Professional Photography
Photography Minor

Program Coordinator: Tom Mitchell
Campus: 660-543-8914
Fax: 660-543-4578
Email: mitchell@ucmo.edu
Engineering Technology
Contact person: Troy Ollison or
Campus: 660-543-8660
Fax:  660-543-4578
Email: ollison@ucmo.edu

 

Program Coordinator: Dr. Jeff Ulmer
Campus: 660-543-8337
Fax: 660-543-4578
Email: julmer@ucmo.edu

 

Degree Programs - Master of Science Degree

Industrial Management & Technology

Program Coordinator: Dr. Ronald Woolsey
Campus: 660-543-4340
Fax: 660-543-4578
Email: woolsey@ucmo.edu

Degree Program - Doctoral of Philosophy in Technology Management

Technology Management

Program Coordinator: Dr. Ronald Woolsey
Campus: 660-543-4340
Fax: 660-543-4578
Email: woolsey@ucmo.edu