Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content




University Health Center

600 S. College Ave.
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660.543.4770
Fax: 660.543.8222





contact

Contact Information



Dr. Gerianne Bliss, MD
Director of the University Health Center
600 S. College
Warrensburg, MO 64093
660-543-4770
bliss@ucmo.edu

Deborah Burris
Laboratory Technician
600 S. College UHC 232
Warrensburg, MO 64093
660-543-4338
burris@ucmo.edu

Lacey Eidson
Medical Office Coordinator
600 S. College UHC 229
Warrensburg, MO 64093
660-543-4771
eidson@ucmo.edu

Tasha Chastain
Dispensary Technician
600 S. College UHC 215
Warrensburg, MO 64093
660-543-4628
chastain@ucmo.edu

Cathy Furry
Immunization Nurse
600 S. College UHC 209A
Warrensburg, MO 64093
660-543-4779
cfurrey@ucmo.edu

Linda Regelski
Clinical Care Manager
600 S. College UHC 220
Warrensburg, MO 64093
660-543-4770
regelski@ucmo.edu

Rebecca Steckel
Programs Manager
600 S. College UHC 235
Warrensburg, MO 64093
660-543-4777
steckel@ucmo.edu