Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content



Accounting Services

Administration Building, Suite 316
Warrensburg, MO 64093
660-543-4700



staff

Accounting Services
Administration Building – Suite 316
660-543-4700

Sondra Moore, Director, Accounting Services
  660-543-8703

Administration Building 316 B
ssmoore@ucmo.edu

 

Phyllis Atkin, Manager, General Accounting
660-543-4314
Administration Building 308 E
atkin@ucmo.edu

 

Belinda J. Bell, Foundation Accountant
Foundation Accounting
660-543-4429
Administration Building 308 B
bbell@ucmo.edu

 

Teresa Cannon, Reconciliation Accountant
660-543-4068
Administration Building 316 A
tcannon@ucmo.edu

 

Galen Corbett, Property Control Manager
University Fixed Asset Inventory Control
660-441-9002
Administration Building 308 C
Surplus Building Address & Phone: 306 Hale Lake Rd; 660-543-8999
corbett@ucmo.edu

 

Frances Greene, Fixed Asset Accountant
660-543-4577
Administration Building 308 D
greene@ucmo.edu

Lisa Miller, Manager, Ancillary Accounting
660-543-4406
Administration Building 308 A
lamiller@ucmo.edu

Debbie Underwood, Financial Services Coordinator
660-543-4700
Administration Building 316
dunderwood@ucmo.edu