Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content

UCM Magazine
Events Calendar
Join the Nation
Lead and Follow
Liberty Mutual
We Like You

Current Board Members

Current Board of Directors

Elected Officers

Scott Taylor

Jennifer Maijala

Jim Gray '89

Independence, MO

V.P./President Elect

Scott Taylor '89
Mequon, WI

Past President
Jennifer Maijala '01
McKinney, TX

Elected Directors

LaTonia Collins Smith Mr. Arnold Gordon-Bray '78

Lindsay Brice ’08
Climax Springs, MO

LaTonia Collins Smith '95
St. Louis, MO

Arnold Gordon-Bray '78
Rock Mountain, NC

Deric Heislen

Stacey Hodges Steve Jenne

Deric Heislen '95, '97
Jefferson City, MO

Stacey Hodges '94
Prairie Village, KS
Steve Jenne '69
Springfield, IL

Kaitlyn Krumm

Matthew Landstra

Natalie Helm '92, '00

Kaitlyn Krumm
Student Representative

Matthew Landstra '07
Greenwood, MO

Natalie McDonough '92, '00
Grain Valley, MO

Jessica Ramirez

Mac Sebald

Jessica Ramirez '99
Blue Springs, MO

Mac Sebald '71, '73
Columbia, MO

Ed Wirthwein '93, '02
Warrensburg, MO

Nathan Zimmermann '04



Nathan Zimmermann '04
Kansas City, MO





Ex-Officio Members

Jason Drummond

Jenne Vanderbout

Jason Drummond
Vice President for Alumni Relations and Development

Jenne Vanderbout
Assistant Vice President of Resource Development

Traci Via, '91
Director of Alumni and Constituent Relations