Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content



event tickets graphic



Cultural & Artistic Events

Events for Wednesday, 6/10/2015

10:00 AM

Theatre - Central Missouri Repertory - "Erin Elevator's Extraordinary Adventure" @ WAFB - Community Center

Events for Thursday, 6/11/2015

10:00 AM

Theatre - Central Missouri Repertory - "Erin Elevator's Extraordinary Adventure" @ Lake Ozarks, MO - Camp Wonderland

Events for Friday, 6/12/2015

10:00 AM

Theatre - Central Missouri Repertory - "Erin Elevator's Extraordinary Adventure" @ Richmond, MO - Farris Theatre

Events for Wednesday, 6/17/2015

10:00 AM

Theatre - Central Missouri Repertory - "Erin Elevator's Extraordinary Adventure" @ Carrollton, MO - Elementary School

Events for Thursday, 6/18/2015

10:00 AM

Theatre - Central Missouri Repertory - "Erin Elevator's Extraordinary Adventure" @ Warrensburg, MO - Grover Park

Events for Friday, 6/19/2015

10:00 AM

Theatre - Central Missouri Repertory - "Erin Elevator's Extraordinary Adventure" @ Marshall, MO - Indian Foothills Park

Events for Wednesday, 9/9/2015

7:00 PM

Not Just Skin Deep: Diversity 101

Events for Friday, 9/11/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - Gustav - "The Goose Who Wouldn't Fly"

Events for Saturday, 9/12/2015

10:00 AM

Theatre - Gustav - "The Goose Who Wouldn't Fly"

2:00 PM

Theatre - Gustav - "The Goose Who Wouldn't Fly"

Events for Sunday, 9/13/2015

2:00 PM

Theatre - Gustav - "The Goose Who Wouldn't Fly"

Events for Thursday, 9/24/2015

3:00 PM

I Am...Safe Zone

7:30 PM

Theatre - Studio Theatre One-Acts

Events for Friday, 9/25/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - Studio Theatre One-Acts

Events for Saturday, 9/26/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - Studio Theatre One-Acts

Events for Thursday, 10/1/2015

7:00 PM

Royal Blush Drag Show: Bad B****es Only

Events for Wednesday, 10/7/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - "Chicago"

Events for Thursday, 10/8/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - "Chicago"

Events for Friday, 10/9/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - "Chicago"

Events for Saturday, 10/10/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - "Chicago"

Events for Sunday, 10/11/2015

2:00 PM

Theatre - "Chicago"

Events for Thursday, 11/12/2015

7:00 PM

Monti Washington: From the Streets to the Stage

Events for Tuesday, 11/17/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - "Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike"

Events for Wednesday, 11/18/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - "Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike"

Events for Thursday, 11/19/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - "Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike"

Events for Friday, 11/20/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - "Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike"

Events for Saturday, 11/21/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - "Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike"

Events for Thursday, 12/3/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - Studio Theatre One-Acts

Events for Friday, 12/4/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - Studio Theatre One-Acts

Events for Saturday, 12/5/2015

7:30 PM

Theatre - Studio Theatre One-Acts

Events for Thursday, 2/4/2016

7:30 PM

Theatre - Studio Theatre One-Acts

Events for Friday, 2/5/2016

7:30 PM

Theatre - Studio Theatre One-Acts

Events for Saturday, 2/6/2016

7:30 PM

Theatre - Studio Theatre One-Acts

Events for Wednesday, 2/17/2016

7:30 PM

Theatre - "The Little Foxes"

Events for Thursday, 2/18/2016

7:30 PM

Theatre - "The Little Foxes"

Events for Friday, 2/19/2016

7:30 PM

Theatre - "The Little Foxes"

Events for Saturday, 2/20/2016

7:30 PM

Theatre - "The Little Foxes"

Events for Sunday, 2/21/2016

2:00 PM

Theatre - "The Little Foxes"

Events for Thursday, 3/10/2016

7:30 PM

Theatre - Studio Theatre One-Acts

Events for Friday, 3/11/2016

7:30 PM

Theatre - Studio Theatre One-Acts

Events for Saturday, 3/12/2016

7:30 PM

Theatre - Studio Theatre One-Acts

Events for Wednesday, 4/6/2016

7:30 PM

Theatre - "The Taming of the Shrew"

Events for Thursday, 4/7/2016

7:30 PM

Theatre - "The Taming of the Shrew"

Events for Friday, 4/8/2016

7:30 PM

Theatre - "The Taming of the Shrew"

Events for Saturday, 4/9/2016

7:30 PM

Theatre - "The Taming of the Shrew"

Events for Sunday, 4/10/2016

2:00 PM

Theatre - "The Taming of the Shrew"

Events for Friday, 4/22/2016

6:30 PM

Theatre & Dance - "Boundless" Dance Concert

Events for Saturday, 4/23/2016

1:00 PM

Theatre & Dance - "Boundless" Dance Concert

4:00 PM

Theatre & Dance - "Boundless" Dance Concert

Events for Wednesday, 4/27/2016

7:30 PM

Theatre - Studio Theatre One-Acts

Events for Thursday, 4/28/2016

7:30 PM

Theatre - Studio Theatre One-Acts

Events for Friday, 4/29/2016

7:30 PM

Theatre - Studio Theatre One-Acts