Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content





Quick Tip Hours
Mondays & Thursdays 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday 9:00 a.m-Noon



 

 


Career Services Center

Ward Edwards 1200
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: 660.543.4985
Fax: 660.543.4668
careers@ucmo.edu





contact

Contact Us


Office of Career Services
University of Central Missouri
Elliott University Union 302
Warrensburg, MO 64093

Phone:  660-543-4985
Fax:  660-543-4668

careers@ucmo.edu

Office Hours:
Monday ~ Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.


________________________________________

Career Services Staff



Teresa Alewel

Director of Career Services
Ph: 660-543-4395*
Email: alewel@ucmo.edu




Ken Schueller

Assistant Director/Career Counselor
Ph: 660-543-4013*
Email: schueller@ucmo.edu




Michelle Dahlstrom

Career Counselor
Ph: 660-543-8619*
Email: mdahlstrom@ucmo.edu



Sharon Jennings
Senior Career Development Coordinator
Ph.  660-543-4420*
Email: sjennings@ucmo.edu


Amber Goreham

Career Development Coordinator
Ph.  660-543-8225*
Email: agoreham@ucmo.edu



Keira Mann

Career Development Coordinator
Ph: 660-543-4596*
Email: kmann@ucmo.edu

Jason Holliday

Career Development Coordinator
Ph: 660-543-4122*
Email: jholliday@ucmo.edu




Tiffany Schnorenberg

Office Manager
Ph.  660-543-8349*
Email: daily@ucmo.edu



Kathy Tierney

Recruitment Program Specialist
Ph.  660-543-4379*
Email: tierney@ucmo.edu



Andrea Bisogno

Career Services Assistant
Ph. 660-543-4985*
E-mail: bisogno@ucmo.edu



Colby Heineman

Graduate Assistant
E-mail: heineman@ucmo.edu

* Voice mail 24 hours a day