Member	District	Position
Leah Copeland	North Kansas City School District	Elementary Principal
Brett Lyon	Blue Springs School District	Secondary Principal
Carrie Reich	Grain Valley School District	Elementary Principal
Christy Lamb	Independence School District	Elementary Principal
Robbie Shepherd	Fort Osage School District	Secondary Principal
Sue Herrera	Hickman Mills School District	Elementary Principal
Beth Love	Harrisonville School District	Elementary Principal
Brooke Morehead	Lee's Summit School District	Elementary Principal

## K-12 School Leader Advisory Board

## Superintendent Program Advisory Board

Member	District	Position
Troy Marnholtz	Warrensburg School District	Asst. Superintendent
Brian Wishard	Clinton School District	Superintendent
Steve Ritter	Sherwood Cass School District	Superintendent
Mike Hough	Holden School District	Superintendent
Marc Snow	Grain Valley School District	Superintendent
Mindy Hampton	Wellington Napoleon	Superintendent

1.