Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

School of Teaching and Learning Faculty and Staff

School Leadership & Office Staff

Early Childhood Education

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-teaching-and-learning/early-childhood-education/fac-staff/natalie-tye/tye-natalie.jpg

Dr. Natalie Tye

Assistant Professor & Program Coordinator
 
Lov 3182
ntye@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4787

Elementary Education

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-teaching-and-learning/elementary-education/fac-staff/angela-danley/danley-angela.jpg

Dr. Angela Danley

Associate Professor & Undergraduate Program Coordinator
 
Lov 3183
danley@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8657

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-teaching-and-learning/elementary-education/fac-staff/julie-hentges/hentges-julie.jpg

Dr. Julie Hentges

Professor & Graduate Program Coordinator
Graduate Education
Lov 3185
hentges@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8659

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-teaching-and-learning/elementary-education/fac-staff/karen-loman/loman-karen2.jpg

Dr. Karen Loman

Associate Professor
 
Lov 3155
loman@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8701

Educational Foundations

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-teaching-and-learning/educational-foundations/fac-staff/terrell-brown/brown-terrell.jpg

Dr. Terrell Brown

Associate Professor
Graduate Education
Lov 3030
tbrown@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8466

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-teaching-and-learning/educational-foundations/fac-staff/chalice-jeffries/jeffries-chalice.jpg

Mrs. Chalice Jeffries

Instructor
Undergraduate Education & Transformational Learning Initiative
Lov 2208
cjeffries@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4150

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-teaching-and-learning/educational-foundations/fac-staff/mark-lee/lee-mark.jpg

Dr. Mark Lee

Assistant Professor & Field Experience Coordinator
Graduate and Undergraduate Education
Lov 2100 C
jmlee@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8278

read more
http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Mr. Gregg Montgomery

Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Education
Lov 2100 A
gmontgomery@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8246

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-teaching-and-learning/educational-foundations/fac-staff/chris-stockdale/stockdale-chris.png

Dr. Chris Stockdale

Associate Dean
Assistant Professor, Educational Foundations
Lov 2190
cstockdale@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8762

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-teaching-and-learning/educational-foundations/fac-staff/yuankun-yao/yao-yuankun.jpg

Dr. Yuankun Yao

Professor
Graduate Education
Lov 3132
yyao@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4748

English Language Learners

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-teaching-and-learning/english-language-learners/fac-staff/nabat-erdogan/erdogan-nabat2.jpg

Dr. Nabat Erdogan

Assistant Professor & ELL Program Coordinator
English Language Learners
Lov 2135
erdogan@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4230

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-teaching-and-learning/english-language-learners/fac-staff/daniel-gilhooly/gilhooly-daniel.jpg

Dr. Daniel Gilhooly

Assistant Professor
English Language Learners
Lov 2137
gilhooly@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4285

Literacy Education

Mathematics Education

Middle School Education

read more
http://via.placeholder.com/120x150

Dr. Joanie Hartnett

Associate Professor & Program Coordinator
 
Lov 2100 B
mhartnett@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8273

Physical Education

read more
/college-of-education/school-of-teaching-and-learning/physical-education/fac-staff/kenneth-bias/bias-ken.jpg

Dr. Kenneth Bias

Professor & Program Coordinator
 
North Morrow 101
bias@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4256

Special Education

 

View Faculty/Staff

Chair

Ann McCoy
Lovinger 3155
Tel: (660) 543-4235

 

Office Professional

Julie Batusic
Lovinger 3155
Tel: 660-543-4235

 

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram