Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content


facstaff

Faculty and Staff

Note: All phone numbers begin with (660) 543

Department Office

Dr. Odin Jurkowski,
Department Chair

jurkowski@ucmo.edu Grinstead 120 8387
Rachel Clements,
Office Professional
clements@ucmo.edu Grinstead 120 4452
       

UNDERGRADUATE

Career & Technology Teacher Education (BSE CTE) - 4 Certification Areas

Agricultural Education (AgEd)
Jim Spencer* spencer@ucmo.edu Grinstead 214 8627
Business Teacher Education (BTE)
Dr. Ruthann Williams* rwilliams@ucmo.edu Grinstead 217 8651
Engineering & Technology Teacher Education (ETTE)
Michael Elliott* melliott@ucmo.edu Grinstead 236 4458
Family Consumer Sciences Teacher Education (FCS)
Krystle Gremaud* kgremaud@ucmo.edu Grinstead 235B 4647
       

Occupational Education (certificate, BS)

Lori Cochran* cochran@ucmo.edu Grinstead 235A 4887
     

General Education Courses

Kelly Edmondson edmondson@ucmo.edu Grinstead 120A 8752
Michael Elliott melliott@ucmo.edu Grinstead 236 4458
Dr. Larae Watkins lwatkins@ucmo.edu Grinstead 221  
Jan Wiggins jwiggins@ucmo.edu Grinstead 219 8649
       

GRADUATE

Career & Technology Education Leadership (certificate, MS, EdS)

Jim Spencer spencer@ucmo.edu Grinstead 214 8627
Dr. Bart Washer* bwasher@ucmo.edu Grinstead 235C 4580
       

Educational Technology (minor, certificate, MS, EdS)

Dr. Zinna Bland bland@ucmo.edu Grinstead 216 8615
Dr. Odin Jurkowski* jurkowski@ucmo.edu Grinstead 120 8387
Dr. Shantia Kerr skerr@ucmo.edu Grinstead 212 4284

 

*Coordinators