Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content




Contact Information

Rice

David Rice
Emeriti Association President
E-Mail: davidrice47@yahoo.com

Quistorff

Ed Quistorff
Emeriti Association Vice President
E-Mail: equistorff@yahoo.com

 

Rebecca Limback

Rebecca Limback
Emeriti Association Secretary
E-Mail: limback@ucmo.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sharon Gobber
Emeriti Association Treasurer
E-Mail: gobber@embarqmail.com

Crump

Gail Crump
Emeriti Association Newsletter Coordinator
E-Mail: gbcrump@charter.net

 

Ruth Doyle

Ruth Doyle
Emeriti Association Social Chairperson
E-Mail: doyle@ucmo.edu

 

Deems Brooks

Deems Brooks
Emeriti Association Member-At-Large
E-Mail: dbrooks@ucmo.edu


Saran

Jivan Saran
Emeriti Association Member-At-Large
E-Mail: saran@charter.net

Via

Traci Via
University Liaison
E-Mail: via@ucmo.edu

Adrian Bernagozzi

Adrian Bernagozzi
Emeriti Association Past President
E-Mail: bernagozzi@ucmo.edu

denham

Susan Denham
Office Professional and Web-Site Administrator for Alumni Relations and UCM Foundation
E-Mail: denham@ucmo.edu

 



Upcoming Emeriti Events

  • Coffee, Aug. 13, Union 229,
    9:30-10:30 a.m.
  • "Do You Hear What I Hear," part of the Lifelong Learning Series,  6:30 p.m., Aug. 26, Utt Building Room 100, presented by Allison Robbins, PhD and assistant professor of music. Precedes Provost's Faculty Showcase, 7:30 p.m. in Hart Recital Hall.
  • Annual Faculty and Staff Emeriti Dinner, Aug. 27, Union 240, 5 p.m.
  • "The Birds of Pertle Springs," Lifelong Learning Series, 9 a.m., Sept. 15, presented by Kurt Dean, PhD and associate professor of biology and agriculture. If inclement weather, the lecture will be held in W.C. Morris Building Room 118
  • Coffee, Sept. 15, Union 237A,
    2-3 p.m.