Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content




Contact Information

Joy Stevenson
Emeriti Association President
E-Mail: stevenson@ucmo.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karen Haase
Emeriti Association Vice-President
E-Mail - haase@iland.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Sheets
Emeriti Association Secretary
E-Mail: sheets@ucmo.edu

 

Stephen Walker
Emeriti Association Treasurer
805 Thrush Ter.
Warrensburg, MO 64093-2839
E-Mail: walker@ucmo.edu

Crump

Gail Crump
Emeriti Association Newsletter Coordinator
E-Mail: gbcrump@charter.net

 

Mollie Dinwiddie
Emeriti Association Social Chairperson
E-Mail: dinwiddie@ucmo.edu

 

 

 

Janet Bonsall
Emeriti Association Member-At-Large
E-Mail: bonsall@ucmo.edu


Saran

Jivan Saran
Emeriti Association Member-At-Large
E-Mail: saran@charter.net

denham

Susan Denham
Office Professional for UCM Allumni Foundation and web-site administrator
E-Mail: denham@ucmo.edu

Rice

David Rice
Emeriti Association Past President
E-Mail: davidrice47@yahoo.com

 

 

 



Upcoming Emeriti Events  

  • The next Emeriti Coffee will be Thursday, June 15 at 9:30 a.m. in Union 229.