Skip to Main Navigation | Skip to Content




Contact Information

Rice

David Rice
Emeriti Association President
E-Mail: davidrice47@yahoo.com

Quistorff

Ed Quistorff
Emeriti Association Vice President
E-Mail: equistorff@yahoo.com

 

Rebecca Limback

Rebecca Limback
Emeriti Association Secretary
E-Mail: limback@ucmo.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sharon Gobber
Emeriti Association Treasurer
E-Mail: gobber@embarqmail.com

Crump

Gail Crump
Emeriti Association Newsletter Coordinator
E-Mail: gbcrump@charter.net

 

Ruth Doyle

Ruth Doyle
Emeriti Association Social Chairperson
E-Mail: doyle@ucmo.edu

 

Deems Brooks

Deems Brooks
Emeriti Association Member-At-Large
E-Mail: dbrooks@ucmo.edu


Saran

Jivan Saran
Emeriti Association Member-At-Large
E-Mail: saran@charter.net

Via

Traci Via
University Liaison
E-Mail: via@ucmo.edu

Adrian Bernagozzi

Adrian Bernagozzi
Emeriti Association Past President
E-Mail: bernagozzi@ucmo.edu

denham

Susan Denham
Office Professional and Web-Site Administrator for Alumni Relations and UCM Foundation
E-Mail: denham@ucmo.edu

 



Upcoming Emeriti Events

  • Lifelong Learning Series, "The Writing Life: The Good, the Bad and the Reality," by Warren C. "Rip" Ripley, author of the Wyatt Storme and Cole Springer mystery thriller series, at 7 p.m., Tuesday, Jan. 12 at Trails Regional Library, 432 N. Holden. Co-sponsored by Old Drum Open Mic.
  • Monthly Coffee, Thursday, Jan. 21, Union 236, 2 - 3 p.m.
    The guest speaker is UCM alumna, Barbara Curtis. Barbara's latest adventure was to walk with her husband as a pilgrim on the El Camino de Santiago in Spain, also called "The Way." There are many routes to Santiago and many "Ways" to experience it. She will share a bit about her pilgrim experience.